Cigar Deals!Offer

Top 7 Nics Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Not that good unfortunately
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by VÅRD HUNT in Hawaii/TEXAS on June 10, 2019

The whole inferno line is not very good my opinion sorry guys. That being said I am a big fan of Famous smoke as a business I’ve been buying a lot here lately but the infernos are just bad. How anyone can rate these so high or even compare them to top cigar manufacturers is beyond me.

... read more
4.0 stars
Quality
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Eenan in Florence, Ky on April 19, 2019

I love just about everything from Drew Estates but aside from the Liga #9 of course nothing can get much closer in complexity. Absolutely one of the best sticks I ve had!! Exceptional flavors & aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth cigar
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by Ronald Gerhard in MA on October 29, 2018

A real surprise

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka Scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher Grave in Colorado on October 16, 2018

Quickly becoming a go to. I think this and the gordo grande are my favorite vitolas so far of this smoke. Solid medium full cigar with dessert-like flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

I bought these to try and I keep reaching for these to smoke. Had to buy more because I m running out of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I love these

... read more
5.0 stars
s a
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by J.D. in Ca on March 27, 2018

Another great cigar by the King, A.J. Fernandez. I bought the Robusto. It had a strong taste of mature cedar and a very mild amount of pepper. No grassy flavor at all. This cigar has the flavor of a well aged cigar right from the first puff. I felt like I could ve smoked another, back to back and enjoyed every bit of them. They came in a nice humidor jar made of sturdy plastic. The jar has a suction release button to keep the freshness locked inside. If you like A.J. cigars, you would be very satisfied with your purchase. I m on my way to buy another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Bill Harris in KCMO on October 20, 2017

This is my go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by Lee in Phila pa on September 02, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.