Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Five Robustos Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Not my favorite, but good flavor
for Excalibur Epicure
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 05, 2019

Really good flavor, but not a big fan of the wrapper. The first stick of the 5-pack split 2 inches from the cap once I punched the end. Have to try the other 4 to see if I want to re-order.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
always a standard
for Excalibur Epicure
by curt jones in IA on November 24, 2018

very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Won’t let you down.
for Cohiba Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on May 14, 2018

This is my second review of a cohiba in the last 18 hours. This morning a reviewed a toro tubo. Tonight I am enjoying this one. Draw, flavor, burn is absolutely perfect.Granted, Cohibas have been one of my humidor staples for years, a cigar I always enjoy. They are pricey, but I have yet to have a bad experience.I prefer the robusto over the toro simply because of draw. Other review state inconsistencies in burn and draw. This has been my experience also.But no one complains about the flavor. These are so flavorful and smooth, woody and peppery. Flavorwise, it is everything I could want in a cigar. A true medium bodied cigar for the mild cigar smoker, cohibas have kept me coming back again and again for 10 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorites
for Cohiba Robusto
by Virgil V Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on December 25, 2017

Can only afford them at sale prices. Love everything about them.

... read more
5.0 stars
classic LGC!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on November 20, 2017

beautiful little cigar with a very distinctive band. very well constructed and filled with an effortless draw. Very spicy on first impression, but mellowing a touch through the first half of the cigar. Spice and pepper come back strong with funk and cedar to the finish...excellent cigar, highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nick in Modesto ca on November 08, 2017

Agree with all the other reviews. Had my first robusto after a week in the humi. Excellent! Perfect burn. Even my old lady commented on the sweetness. Gilded age beam black=relaxation station. And I got them at a killer price I can share a few

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.