Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Five Robustos Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good mild smoke
for Cohiba Robusto
by Rod in VA on September 10, 2019

Perfect for beginners and folks new to cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really Enjoyed These
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Devin in Miami on September 05, 2019

I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes as beautiful as it looks
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on August 29, 2019

Complex and robust flavors with an enticing aroma. This has become one of my go-to special smokes. These were great right out of the chute. I haven t kept them around long enough to know how they develop with aging. There is a surprising nicotine kick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Aroma and Flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Robert Clarke in Eastern Shore of Maryland on August 07, 2019

I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
always a standard
for Excalibur Epicure
by curt jones in IA on November 24, 2018

very good

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.