Cigar Deals!Offer

Top-O-Matic Reviews

3.0 stars
22 reviews
55% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Top-O-Matic Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top-O-Matic Accessories.
5.0 stars
very happy
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by anthony peters in franklin ohio on February 19, 2018

Very easy to use and clean

... read more
5.0 stars
Top-o-matic 2
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Gina in Michigan on October 31, 2017

the rubber mat on the bottom is loose, but other than that it s a great roller! had the first top-o-matic years ago, this design is much better.

... read more
5.0 stars
For the $, 100% stisfied!
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by Russel Giambrone in Florida on August 22, 2017

I ve owned the Tops machine over 2 1/2 years trouble free. I can crank out 1 carton in less than a hour.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Machine is GREAT
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Mark Arrington in Waynesville, NC 28786 on December 15, 2016

Operator error is the problem . Read instructions and clean regularly Watch YOUTUBE videos on correct way to use the machine and it will preform perfectly for YEARS.Read the instructions and tuck corners w/ tobacco first then fill hopper. Do not over fill or jam machine. Any problems w/ this machine are OPERATOR ERROR. READ INSTRUCTIONS. Some people can tear up a steel ball w/ a rubber hammer.

... read more
5.0 stars
The BEST rolling machine I ve purchased
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by Jennifer in Pitttsburgh on March 29, 2014

I have no idea why there are any negative reviews about this solidly-build cigarette rolling machine...I VERY QUICKLY went through 3 different machines before I purchased the Top-O-Matic, and this one has been going strong for 2 smokers for over 3 years now. It s very sturdy and we ve had very few problems with it as long as we keep our tobacco fresh. I m actually really amazed it has lasted so long based on previous experiences with other machines, and I d love to find a website where I could email the manufacturer for a job well done. Anyone know where I can send my kudos?

... read more
5.0 stars
This Machine works very well
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Robert Krohn in New Jersey on November 23, 2013

I am on my second machine the first one lasted two years I would recommend it easy to work.

... read more
5.0 stars
I Highly Recommend This Machine
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Coty in Tennessee on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

If you are sick of paying $5-12 for a pack of cigarettes, this machine is for you. It's built solid, and creates a perfect cigarette every time. Famous-Smoke is the place to order. My product was shipped within a day, and arrived in a very timely fashion. Thank you Famous-Smoke! This product is incredible, and your service was terrific. I will be buying from you again, I'm sure!

... read more
5.0 stars
geat price
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by sean in lowell on September 02, 2012

this is a good rolling machine for its price i have one it works great i love it

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent Machine
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by P. James in Limon, Co. on October 11, 2013

Last review says their machine "Broke". His issue was the brass tip falling out. The tip is not welded into the hole, it is a very tight fit, and can be removed for replacement if needed. As for my review. My wife and I have been rolling our own for 5+ years. We bought our Top-o-Matic over 5 years ago and it still works excellent! It is a great product that saves us hundreds of dollars every year.

... read more
4.0 stars
Top-O-Matic
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by David in USA on April 25, 2012

I have been using this machine for several years and I have found it to be reliable easy to use and cost effective. You must be carefull not to overpack it.I did not care for the T2 model because it jamed repeatedly.I have a handle on this model and operates alot better than the older ones

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.