Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Top Rated 60 Reviews

Exclusive Feature Samplers Top Rated 60 - CI-CXC-60S - 400
4.0 stars

15 Top Rated 60 Reviews

93% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by Pierre simard in Montreal,qc,canada on June 16, 2022

Great smoke Excellent draw

... read more
5.0 stars
My opinion
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by Barnes David in OH on July 05, 2021

Excellent gigar will continue to buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by Pierre simard in Montreal,qc,canada on June 16, 2022

Great smokeExcellent draw

... read more
5.0 stars
My opinion
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by Barnes David in OH on July 05, 2021

Excellent gigar will continue to buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by Jim Provenzano in NV on April 21, 2021

For seasoned smokers. Nice flavor, but unless you ve had a lot of experience with nicotine, the 60 ring might be a little overwhelming. One of my favorite afternoon smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
My opinion
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by David Barnes in Ohio on March 11, 2021

Smooth even burn, very satisfying smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by Nathan Weatherby in Phoenix on May 20, 2020

I usually smoke mild and ordered these with the help of customer service after my regular smoke was discontinued. These are my new favorites. Highly recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a surprise
for Inferno 3rd Degree Sixty
by Al Penne in WI on July 10, 2019

Never expected this cigar to be such a pleasant surprise, very reasonably priced but it was the taste that got me. Exquisite taste, great burn blew me away. I will definitely be buying these puppies again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding smoke
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by Al Penne in WI on March 16, 2018

I ve been smoking 7-20-4 cigars for 3 yrs and they just never get boring. Great smoke and taste, will always be in my arsenal.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyed
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by lance bivins in United States on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar.was pleased.....

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly exceeded expectations
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by Adonis in Mississippi on November 20, 2013

The experience with this smoke was impressive. The attributes were way above the norm and even the finish was better than expected. Was great with Woodford on the rocks. This cigar has a very high value-to-cost ratio. Recommendation: Buy %26 Try, it s a can t miss, I always keep one extra for a rainy day!

... read more
4.0 stars
601 Steel Anvil - 10 Pack
for 601 Steel Anvil
by CHRISTOPHER THOMAS TEAL in CA on October 07, 2020

Good solid smoke. Long lasting.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.