Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Blends For 2015 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Wonderful Aroma and Flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Robert Clarke in Eastern Shore of Maryland on August 07, 2019

I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Aroma and Flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Robert Clarke in Eastern Shore of Maryland on August 07, 2019

I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
thumbs up
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Dustin Tilford in Connecticut on July 10, 2019

very smooth and great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Smoke in its Class
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Scott Liptzin in New Jersey on July 09, 2019

Unequivocally the best of its kind. Simply not matched, if you like mild with flavor this is the best! Great cigar with nice subtle notes of a Cuban!

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Fernando Arroyo in MA on March 07, 2019

Creamy and consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 21, 2019

I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.