Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Blends For 2015 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really Enjoyed These
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Devin in Miami on September 05, 2019

I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really Enjoyed These
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Devin in Miami on September 05, 2019

I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes as beautiful as it looks
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on August 29, 2019

Complex and robust flavors with an enticing aroma. This has become one of my go-to special smokes. These were great right out of the chute. I haven t kept them around long enough to know how they develop with aging. There is a surprising nicotine kick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Aroma and Flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Robert Clarke in Eastern Shore of Maryland on August 07, 2019

I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
thumbs up
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Dustin Tilford in Connecticut on July 10, 2019

very smooth and great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Smoke in its Class
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Scott Liptzin in New Jersey on July 09, 2019

Unequivocally the best of its kind. Simply not matched, if you like mild with flavor this is the best! Great cigar with nice subtle notes of a Cuban!

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.