Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Boating Pairing Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Don Tomas
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Pat Garity in San Diego on June 07, 2019

Been smoking this stick since I began my cigar habit. Still rates as one of my favorite smokes, even over more expensive sticks. My taste prefers a mellow cigar.

... read more
1.0 star
Olivia series 5
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by REGINALD Perkins in Ohio on May 29, 2019

It just a nice smooth medium smoke it burns even

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Jose in Pompano Beach on January 23, 2019

Consistent, full-body cigar. The one I always reach for after a hearty meal.

... read more
5.0 stars
?
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by steven reiss in New York on October 29, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Fine cigars
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Joe in North Carolina on July 27, 2018

I really enjoy Oliva V especially these double toros. Depending on my mood and the whisky I am sipping I alternate between these and Oliva Cain Daytona. Both seldom disappoint.Famous ships fast!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Paulo in Boston, MA on August 04, 2017

First of all, I think it takes some skill to make a 2 hours cigar that delivers an even, cool burn throughout with beautiful flavors that seem to keep getting better the closer you get to the end and Oliva certainly achieved that with this big 6x60 stick. The construction is excellent, a single cut taking out only the cap produces an open, perfect draw, and while the flavors start a bit muted in the first 0.5 inch, they open up after that. It is a heavy, full-bodied smoke with not a lot of spice but beautiful flavors of espresso and cream, molasses, leather, earthiness. The last one I smoke took me just under 2:10 hours and I smoked it down to the nib. Could not put the thing down.

... read more
5.0 stars
I m nutty for these!
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by G-Money in New Jersey on June 22, 2016

Great value in a well-made cigar loaded with nutty toasty flavors. Smooth and mellow too.Love them in the morning with my coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 5 for me
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

I love everything about this cigar, in my top 5 and sad that I only have 2 left. Getting more and will always be in my rotation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love em
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Aaron in Omaha on November 07, 2015

One of the best mild cigars out there. A few in a box have tunneling issues but the taste is still awesome. If you read a bad review about taste, IGNORE IT. Great price for a great anytime smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite - rating 95
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Pat in Atlanta on June 09, 2015

I love a larger ring gauge 60-64 full bodied cigar. The Oliva Serie V Double Toro fits the bill. I have had more expensive and in some cases better cigars but this cigar is always consistently great. Enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth smoking with lots of smoke and a good room presence.
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Ed in Indianapolis on May 06, 2015

The secret to smoking cigars is to never rush. Take your time between draws. Hot boxing a cigar only diminishes it s flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Exceptional.
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Jeremy in Arkansas on March 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar with a peppery complex blend and a great finish.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.