Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Boating With Friends Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Best connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vartan in Russia on September 01, 2019

Tried quite a few cigars in my life... If we are talking connecticut, these are simply THE BEST I ve ever had. VSG and Maduro of the same line - very good and always are in my humidor now also, but as for connecticut - I don t even want to try any others. Had both, Robusto and Gran Toro. Choosing between them now, depending on how much time I have. Gran Toro - 2 hours easily, 2 and a half even sometimes without relighting. Robusto - hour and a half, maybe 2 hours, deending on how you re smoking. Bit pricey maybe, damn, but I prefer smoking less often but more quality. Don t even know, what else to say. Just remember the first time I tried them from a sample. I was like: wow, what is it? Why? What the... God, that s I was looking for! All those dozens of different connecticut cigar I had and something was always missing. Too smooth or too harsch or too simple... This one is just a perfect balance. Okay now, thanks for reading. And much love for FS also. Tried ordering from different shops - there are some with better prices, not a secret I guess, but what I wanna tell is this - when I order from other shops, cigars MUST rest in a humi for a month at least. When I order from Famous Smoke, one week in a humi is enough to get started.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Joey in PA on July 09, 2019

Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vartan in Russia on September 01, 2019

Tried quite a few cigars in my life... If we are talking connecticut, these are simply THE BEST I ve ever had. VSG and Maduro of the same line - very good and always are in my humidor now also, but as for connecticut - I don t even want to try any others. Had both, Robusto and Gran Toro. Choosing between them now, depending on how much time I have. Gran Toro - 2 hours easily, 2 and a half even sometimes without relighting. Robusto - hour and a half, maybe 2 hours, deending on how you re smoking. Bit pricey maybe, damn, but I prefer smoking less often but more quality. Don t even know, what else to say. Just remember the first time I tried them from a sample. I was like: wow, what is it? Why? What the... God, that s I was looking for! All those dozens of different connecticut cigar I had and something was always missing. Too smooth or too harsch or too simple... This one is just a perfect balance. Okay now, thanks for reading. And much love for FS also. Tried ordering from different shops - there are some with better prices, not a secret I guess, but what I wanna tell is this - when I order from other shops, cigars MUST rest in a humi for a month at least. When I order from Famous Smoke, one week in a humi is enough to get started.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Joey in PA on July 09, 2019

Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite Connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Stan Walker in Kansas on October 15, 2018

Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect evryday cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vasilev in Sofia, Bulgaria on September 01, 2018

The cigar is always the same - perfect. Draw is easy and smoot, burns perfectly. Taste and aroma at high level for a connecticut

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best shades I ve smoked
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Adam in NH on August 01, 2018

I m usually one who appreciates darker varieties, but when in the mood for something lighter but with excellent amounts of flavor this is my go to. Great morning cigar with any cup of coffee. Burn and draw on the loose side are exceptional. I ve burned half a box so far without issue.

... read more
5.0 stars
Woodsy, medium, delicious smoke
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by RJ in Utah on June 05, 2018

Excellent cigar. Cedar, leather, green plant, and caramel notes. People love the smell of it. Pure satisfaction.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by DN in Chicago on September 01, 2017

Another outstanding cigar from Drew Estate! Many cigar smokers seem to be wary of Connecticut shade wrappers. Nice mellow to medium bodied stick with a little spice but overall smooth and creamy. Also seems to get a little bit of sweet flavor in the last 3rd; not too sweet though. As for construction and burn... it is a Drew Estate product and I have yet to have a cigar from DE that wasn t well constructed and burnt poorly. Nice draw on these every time. Great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
kills it
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Tucker the M.F. in Portnoy, Atlantia on August 21, 2017

smooth long draw, thick creamy smoke with NO damn pepper.. EXCELLENT!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Brad in Akron, Ohio on May 30, 2017

This is by far my favorite medium bodied so far. Just an all around excellent smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.