Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Deadly Blend Sampler 2 Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Very good. Nice flavor.
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Budkey in Austin, Tx on March 04, 2019

My favorite cigar brand is Joya De Nicaragua. These are quite as good as the Antano s, but are still quite nice for the price. I would buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Merciless by Joya de Nicaragua
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Dante Creighton in Delaware on December 22, 2018

I really enjoyed these sticks. Great fully body smokes and awesome flavors. I look forward to my next order.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka Scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher Grave in Colorado on October 16, 2018

Quickly becoming a go to. I think this and the gordo grande are my favorite vitolas so far of this smoke. Solid medium full cigar with dessert-like flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

I bought these to try and I keep reaching for these to smoke. Had to buy more because I m running out of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
JDN Goodness!
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Tracy in Oklahoma on April 13, 2018

The Merculess is a strong, bold, full flavor, spicy cigar. Yet it retains that JDN trademark flavor you will find in an antano 1970.I have a loy of different big smokes, including some of my favorites from AJF. I always smoke these last... and they deliver more bold and spicy than the AJ’s IMHO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good enough I just bought 2 boxes
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Jay in Redding Ca on February 02, 2018

I was given this cigar by a Grindstone buddy. I LOVE Joya cigars and the unique flavors they always seem to have. This cigar was a treat. The burn was absolutely PERFECT! The construction was so much better than a lot of the super premiums I smoke. I just bought 2 boxes . I am going to lay 1 down for a couple years if I can stay out of it. I see great things coming form this line! and for $2 a stick I am totally, totally blown away! I gave the draw a 60 but I just think they are young. I think this will change as time and age improves this cigar. Do yourself a favor. But a couple boxes!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Leon Strocen in PA on August 13, 2017

Smooth earthy woody & light pepper

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Surprise
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Jeff in VA on October 31, 2016

Received my first Merciless in https://www.famous-smoke.com/best+of+full+bodied+sampler+cigars/item+49145, I bought a few five packs a couple days later. I gave the burn a slightly lower rating because I ve had some slight canoeing but that s probably bad lighting on my part.These sticks don t look anything out of the ordinary, but a good looking cigar. No insane tobacco veins, wrapper lines easy to see but I don t think that s a big deal. No visible construction flaws but the cap is small enough that a novice may cut too much but not an issue for a punch.The no way the appearance prepares you for that spicy punch in the nose I got from the first third. A pepper bomb in the first third that mellowed out as the smoke went on. Great flavor!The burn produced good smoke, the draw was easy and smooth, and the burn was very good producing a nice burn line where I did light it well .A well constructed cigar, no wrapper problems, didn t have to relight it or constantly tend to it. This was my cigar find of the year. And when Famous was selling them at $12.95 per five pack I bought a few. Recommended to friends too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome value!
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by David in Augusta, Ga on July 19, 2016

This cigar is a wonderful value. It smokes better than a lot of cigars that cost twice as much. I have enjoyed several and found this to taste better than the JDN Antano series. While the body is not quite as full and the pepper not as sharp, the balance of the flavors was better, and even had some minor transitions . This is definitely a no maintenance cigar. Good construction, great flavor, just enough body to keep you interested til the next puff. It finished cool with a lingering spice, excellent finish to compliment your day, without denting your wallet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by John in MO - Missouri on June 08, 2016

Received a free sample with an order from FS. I let it rest in the humidor for two to three weeks then pulled it out last night and fired it up. The wrapper was dark and oily, just a beautiful cigar. It was mild, smooth and delicious right from the beginning, taste of wood, leather and cream. Lots of smoke, great draw and OK burn. The wrapper had a couple of splitting and flaking issues during the smoke but it did not cause any major interference but did cause a little uneven burning. Began showing a little spice at the final quarter but by then it was time to put it down. I will not hesitate to pick up a few more when I can find them on sale to keep in the humidor to enjoy and share with friends.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.