Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Dominican Pairing Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
100% m cigar to smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Terrence M Theriault in California on September 05, 2019

Flavor is smooth, nutty. The draw is the best in the industry. The consistancy is spot on. The value from Famous is bar none.

... read more
5.0 stars
Buzz was good
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Florida on August 30, 2019

Smooth smoke with nice ass buzz.

... read more
5.0 stars
100% m cigar to smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Terrence M Theriault in California on September 05, 2019

Flavor is smooth, nutty. The draw is the best in the industry. The consistancy is spot on. The value from Famous is bar none.

... read more
5.0 stars
Buzz was good
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Florida on August 30, 2019

Smooth smoke with nice ass buzz.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Darn Good
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Jeff in Stokesdale, NC on January 10, 2019

I m a Griffin s smoker usually, that said, I decided to order the Dominican Sampler that came with 5 of these Macanudo Whites and they were pretty darn good. More peppery than I expected, but burned very nicely, had a sort of background sweetness, and smoked really well...will certainly buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
easy pick, definitely upper cut
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Cy in NJ on November 27, 2018

A classic, never disappoints

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, great tasting cigar, my new go to with a nice glass of bourbon.
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Henry Bouchat in Halthorpe, Maryland on October 25, 2018

Bought a 5 pack and placed in my crowded 100 cigar humidor. 1st one left me thinking what a wonderful smooth cigar. After smoking 3 more, I ordered a box of 20. Quickly became my favorite. Pairs very well with a good bourbon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Addition
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on September 19, 2018

These are a very nice addition to the Macanudo line of cigars. Got these about a year ago when they first came out and continue to smoke them now. Very nice smokes, smooth but plenty of flavors to keep you interested. They are smooth enough for the new smokers around you and still have plenty of taste and flavors to keep the seasoned smokers happy. Great burn and draw with plenty of smoke production. Try some, you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Let them sit in the humidor, you won’t regret it.
for Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on August 15, 2018

This is an update of a previous review. About 4 months ago I got 5 of these in a free sampler from famous smoke. I smoked one right out of the cellophane, then let another sit in the humidor for a week before smoking it and writing a review. My review was modest: all you expect from a Mac, very woody and enjoyably predictable. I let the other 3 rest in my humidor.Tonight I decided to pull one out and give it another shot, and this rivals just about anything I have smoked. It is complex and dynamic, lightly sweet, with a pleasant sort of apple and leather flavor. The draw is perfect, the burn and mouthfeel is perfect. If someone had taken the band off I would think I was smoking a $20 cigar.Patience and humidor conditioning is key with this one. Put them in your box for a few months and you are in for a dynamite experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really nice taste.
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by MICHAEL HILLS in Central Square on August 14, 2018

Really smooth, great taste/smell. Burns well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Macs
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Dave in Ct on May 16, 2018

Another good smoke from Macanudo

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.