Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Fishing With Friends Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Poorly made cigar.
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by Patrick Sanger in Plano, Texas on November 30, 2018

Disappointed. Poorly made cigar that fell apart while smoking.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka Scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher Grave in Colorado on October 16, 2018

Quickly becoming a go to. I think this and the gordo grande are my favorite vitolas so far of this smoke. Solid medium full cigar with dessert-like flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

I bought these to try and I keep reaching for these to smoke. Had to buy more because I m running out of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
s a
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by J.D. in Ca on March 27, 2018

Another great cigar by the King, A.J. Fernandez. I bought the Robusto. It had a strong taste of mature cedar and a very mild amount of pepper. No grassy flavor at all. This cigar has the flavor of a well aged cigar right from the first puff. I felt like I could ve smoked another, back to back and enjoyed every bit of them. They came in a nice humidor jar made of sturdy plastic. The jar has a suction release button to keep the freshness locked inside. If you like A.J. cigars, you would be very satisfied with your purchase. I m on my way to buy another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like em--repeat buyer
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by doodleysquat in Richmond, VA on November 18, 2013

I ve bought 5-ers of these Brillantes several times. I like them as a midday cigar. They re lovely, never had construction problems, draw is neither loose or tight, and flavor is really fine. I smoke about 3 cigars a day and I like to keep these around for when I want a milder moderate-bodied smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
how sweet it is
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by lendsey in TEXAS on September 19, 2013

im not a big connecticut fan but i am a huge ep carrillo fan and the nwc is a very nice relaxing smoke priced just right i had no problems or complaints with this stick burn,draw and taste are as good or better than cigars twice the price great job !

... read more
5.0 stars
Very flavorful
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by Dominck in Chicago on August 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I found this cigar very flavorful and mild. The burn was a bit uneven and one of the wrappers came loose toward the end, but the flavor made up for these deficiencies.

... read more
5.0 stars
Deserves more credit!
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by Marc in on June 05, 2012

I recently got back into cigars and ordered the Best of Boutique sampler (and some other samplers). Of the 30 cigars I put in my humidor, smelling each one and pinching them slightly I new this was the one to smoke first. It was not a letdown and was the best cigar I've had. Nutty for sure, creamy for sure and most of this hit after the first 1/3, i would've taken it to the nub if my wife's dinner wasn't hot and ready to eat! Will be ordering more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Box Worthy...
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by Don S. in Jacksonville FL on January 11, 2012

This a surprisingly good smoke for the money. It starts out med-mild and picks up strength as it burns. Has a great flavor, a very enjoyable stick any time of the day. I smoked the first one with one day of rest and expect them to improve with more humidor time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.