Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Flavor Tin Pairing Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
TABAK ESPECIAL ROBUSTO DULC
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Stan Walker in Kansas on August 13, 2019

This cigar has one of the most pleasant aroma of any cigar I ve smoked. Perfect construction and great draw. Initial flavor is over powered by the sweet tip, but after that settles down, it has decent flavor. Not bad for an infused cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Delicious Smoke!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Alex in Kearny on July 08, 2019

Really good cigar! Very enjoyable. Had a sweet taste to it that I couldn’t get enough of.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great coffee
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Lance in MD on June 26, 2019

I enjoy these cigars and even better with a cup of coffee. I like to smoke a flavored or infused cigar time to time to cleanse my palate.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this Cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Bill Panzica in IN on March 19, 2019

My weekend morning with coffee cigar. Love them

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW!!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Miller s in Atlanta on February 09, 2019

There is no other cigar that compare. Husband and I enjoyed and ordering more. 10 ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty Number
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Darryl Maxwell in NC on December 14, 2018

A second try of this stick sold me. Clipped with a guillotine cut. Construction is firm with no soft spots or peeling of the wrapper. The pre-draw was clear, easy and tasteful. The smell of cocoa is present and pleasant. The smoke was very mild and tasty throughout the entire smoke. I have to deduct a couple points due to that it burns a tad fast and a bit uneven. Nonetheless it didn t overwhelm the enjoyment of the smoke, and it didn t deter me from purchasing another 5-pack. Good smoke for the beginner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Anything Drew Estates
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by George Walsh in Dagsboro, Delaware on September 12, 2018

Taback is one of my go to cigars. A good cigar with a hint of sweetness.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Jose Hernandez in MI on August 08, 2018

The Tabak Especial is an outstanding cigar. Gr8t taste and smells like more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Sweet
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Rick in South Carolina on July 30, 2018

A good dessert cigar, smooth and sweet right down to the last puff. It is a rich tobacco and well worth the time to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
see comments below
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by robert young in Scituate, MA on July 30, 2018

Pure pleasure. Easy light, a touch of sweetness, like a candy store.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent.
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Christopher Craven in Lemont, Illinois on July 27, 2018

Delicious flavor of coffee and a hint of sweetness. Burns great, fantastic aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Mark Bowman in NEW YORK on April 02, 2018

Really great smoke. Sweet and smooth.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.