Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated J.Fuego Pairing Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Very tight draw
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution 5 Pack
by JB in NC on June 27, 2019

Draw was too tight, not even able to smoke 1 of the 5. The other 4 were disappointing, although it did seem the taste would be smooth if you could get more smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Final Blend Toro
by JD in IL on October 18, 2018

Good burn, good flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Final Blend Toro
by JD in IL on October 18, 2018

Good burn, good flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Judge
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Sean in 33037 on June 13, 2015

This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

... read more
5.0 stars
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Brian in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Broad taste for a broad cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Tyler in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Truly Outstanding
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Foxycigar in CT on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by BS in NM on June 24, 2014

This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste ... great cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Patrick in Buffalo New York on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Dennis in Ark on September 03, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one good smoke very easy draw, even burn with a solid white Ashe with a great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Magna cum laude
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Scott R. in South FL on July 13, 2012

Enjoyed two of these via test flight, on a buying whim. Very pleasing smoking experience with superb construction, excellent burn, a little tightly rolled but with good draw. Very pleasant and heady aroma: a full-bodied cigar. Long burn time ~90+ mins! Beautiful toothy wrapper and solid flavor. Woodsy, oak, pepper, semi-sweet, cocoa, nuts, coffee/chicory, a bit of earth. Warning: the last half of this cigar is not for the faint of heart. A ligero powerhouse that will satisfy the experienced flavor seeker; beginners beware! My rating: a solid 92.

... read more
5.0 stars
FAVORITE!
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Kirby in pa on June 04, 2012
Verified purchase

its a smoke you never want to end! must try!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.