Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Lucullan Blend 3 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
thumbs up
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Dustin Tilford in Connecticut on July 10, 2019

very smooth and great flavor

... read more
4.0 stars
OVERALL GREAT DAILY CIGAR
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Allen Anderson in KS on May 29, 2019

THIS IS MY GO TO CIGAR, DAILY, NICE AND CLEAN. ALWAYS DOES WHAT ITS SUPPOSE TOO, MAKE YOU RELAXED AND ENJOY YOUR CIGAR. PERFECT CONSTRUCTION.

... read more
5.0 stars
thumbs up
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Dustin Tilford in Connecticut on July 10, 2019

very smooth and great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 21, 2019

I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Blake in Florida on December 31, 2018

Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by John Annibale in Nj on November 27, 2018

Awesome store with awesome cigars..

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and flavorful
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Andre Cantelmo in New Hampshire on November 27, 2018

The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent customer service from famous smoke.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Seth in Michigan on October 30, 2018

Great cigar from Oliva. It s my favorite brand for the Connecticut wrapper. Smooth and mild, nice even burn. Highly recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
A beauty
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Manuel Monterrubio in Querétaro on August 10, 2018

Very good overall cigars, medium taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelent cigars
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Rocco Daniele in 30 Osprey Circle, Okatie, SC on July 31, 2018

Nice even burn with smooth taste, great with a glass of whiskey.

... read more
5.0 stars
surprisingly smooth for the strength
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by David Dehlinger in Western Grove on February 19, 2018

Good smoke, good deal

... read more
5.0 stars
These are Legit
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Tanner Bronzingwell in Reno, NV on February 19, 2018

Everyone should have these in their rotation. There is a flavor in the middle third of this cigar I can t identify, but it s amazing. AMAZING. Pairs well wit Pinot Grigio, and good coffee. Should be good with mellow whiskeys.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.