Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated New Budget Pairs Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Decent for the $$
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Anthony M. McClendon in OH on September 10, 2019

Great for an everyday stick... Didn t particularly care for the taste! However at the 2nd stick it got better

... read more
5.0 stars
love it
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Kenneth J Boksa in Wisconsin on September 10, 2019

good cigar ILL buy them again

... read more
5.0 stars
Decent for the $$
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Anthony M. McClendon in OH on September 10, 2019

Great for an everyday stick... Didn t particularly care for the taste! However at the 2nd stick it got better

... read more
5.0 stars
love it
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Kenneth J Boksa in Wisconsin on September 10, 2019

good cigar ILL buy them again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Tim in Minnesota on June 25, 2019

Great flavor good smoke. Really enjoying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar at a Great Price
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Clint in South Carolina on March 16, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. The first one I had was fantastic and smoked a lot like a Macanudo White. Smooth, mild, great consistent pull, even burn. I figured it was a fluke, so I didn t get too excited. Long story short, I have smoked almost the entire box at this point and I am back here about to order another. These are one of my top 5 favorite cigars -- and by far the most affordable on that list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.
for Cruz Real Robusto Natural
by norm in Everett Washington on January 07, 2019

Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Aaron Stinson in OH on October 25, 2018

A very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Al in Calabash, NC on April 29, 2018

Tried a box of the robustos as have been a big EPC fan. Very well constructed, burns good and smooth down to the nub. Getting ready order more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Where quality and value collides
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Sharon L. Cundiff in TX on August 23, 2017

Superior construction, enjoyable smoke with nice transitions. Easy and nice on the retrohale AND well under $5 per stick for a box of 20. They even had some tooth. This will be a staple in my humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite!
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Brian in La Jolla, CA on April 24, 2017

This is my new favorite cigar. The flavor and aroma is reminiscent of a fine pipe tobacco. Burns and draws well Has been a great smoke for the golf course.

... read more
5.0 stars
sweet pepper
for La Aurora Corojo Robusto 5 Pack
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

Easy draw great burn peppery goodness from beginning to end, if you like changes in flavor not for you but if you love sweet pepper and cedar this is an excellent value

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.