Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Nicaraguan Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Easy days
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Stanley Bowers in Phoenix Arizona on September 10, 2019

Seems to be a single note cigar very easy beginners would really enjoy this

... read more
2.0 stars
Also received in sample pack
for Crux Epicure Robusto
by Kyle Bialick in New jersey on August 10, 2019

Wrapper was nice held up well and pull was also nice but flavor was not. Felt like I was smoking a very cheap cigar bad after taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cheapest and best
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Danny Ray in Kentucky on July 19, 2019

I just got through smoking a actual Cuban . My first . I had the vudu dark in my travel humidor . I left it with a friend . He calls me and ask where I got it . I told him I just bought a 3 pack sampler they were a cheap cigar . Now I have smoked one yet . He just kept branching on the flavor of it . So I had to try one he was correct . One of my favorite cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth and flavorful cigar!
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Kyle in Georgia on March 01, 2019

I wasn t entirely sure about this stick when I ordered it, but it have me a very pleasant surprise. I m still relatively new to the cigar world, but even I can tell that this is a well-made cigar. Vudu has my business for life!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Ken McDonald in Ohio on December 19, 2018

Excellent cigar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Ariel Gonzalez in Kathleen, Ga on December 05, 2018

This cigar is delicious. It burns well. Has a great taste. I would buy again and again and recommend it to others.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget cigar
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Dan Gilbert in Austin, TX on December 04, 2018

For my money it is the best sub-$5 cigar out there. Very consistent cigar and one I still reach for over more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Dwayne Knightner in NY on August 14, 2018

Very good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great daily Smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Tony S in Canton Ohio on August 13, 2018

I bought a 5 pack sampler and after 2 of these puppies, I went and ordered a couple bundles, I really favor dark, full cigars and these certainly meet the need, the Brazilian wrapper is one of my favorites, and have become one of my humidor staples. If you like CAO Brazilian then give these a try! It is a good 45 minute smoke and gets really tasty in the last half. I have had one that was a difficult draw and got a runner but only one and i just loped off the problem end and relit and was good to go. I like the pepper and coco profile this has and think ill go have one right now!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on August 09, 2018

CAO knocks it out of the park with this one very good cigar will buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Bill Harris in KCMO on October 20, 2017

Take your time and relax to enjoy this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO FLATHEAD
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Juan in New York on October 18, 2017

Great construction, filled with a lot of flavor. Can taste the flavor as soon as you light up. Consistent burn and taste throughout the cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.