Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Pairing Mellow Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Not a bad smoke for the money
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Toro By Perdomo
by James Corriveau in MA on January 14, 2019

They burn ok, two of my cigars did appear to be dryer than normal and the outside wrapper was unraveling a bit.

... read more
5.0 stars
Four Star Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Henry Slapski in Connecticut on December 16, 2018

Very good after dinner cigar...

... read more
5.0 stars
Four Star Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Henry Slapski in Connecticut on December 16, 2018

Very good after dinner cigar...

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by peter gibb in New York on October 05, 2018

every one is identical, which proves their quality

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jim McFadden in Burlington, VT on February 20, 2018

I have smoked Reserva Reals for 20 years for a reason. I have never found a cigar that draws more consistently or burns as evenly as these. On top of that a superior flavor, enhanced by the EMS wrapper makes this label my everyday cigar. I rarely smoke anything else, as they all pale in comparison to this highly consistent, yet underrated cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dog walker 15
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jon in Mattapoisett on January 19, 2018

Great smoke that lasted about 15 minutes longer than my dog could walk. No biggie, I put her in the house and continued to enjoy this boag.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fine smoke, beginner flavors
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by brobes in Agoura Hills, CA on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Beautiful cigar, fine construction, perfect slow burn. All good there. Flavors not very complex, but a nice complement to a sugary bourbon drink or a big buttery chardonnay. I'll keep these in my collection for sure, as the QPR is high, the consitencey is spot on and I'm never disappointed. Solid 90 point smoke. Enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Carlo B. in NYC on November 08, 2010
Verified purchase

The construction, look, draw, ash and burn are perfect. Very high quality cigar with nice thick creamy mild smoke that never gets bitter. I smoked this stick to the nub and was tempted to immediately light another!

... read more
5.0 stars
This Is A Must Try!!!!!
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Marcus Bookman in Owings Mills, Maryland on October 14, 2010

I was totally taken by surprise, by the taste and draw.I've smoke Romeo Y Julieta before, but this was very different, This Is A Must Try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke at a great price, one of my top three
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Randy B in Fremont, California on April 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Great smoke at a great price

... read more
5.0 stars
The best Dominican Nicaraguan hybrid on the market
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by J. Dunn in Tennessee on November 01, 2006

I love this cigar! It is truly unbeatable for the price. I enjoyed a whole box, and each cigar was perfect-something I cannot say for so many other cigars. You can light this cigar partially and it will eventually come to a perfect burn. If you want loads of creamy smoke, consistency, the perfect burn, and a flavorful cigar, the Romeo Juliet Reserva Real is the real deal. If I were not a curious cigar enthusiast who enjoys surprise, and did not have the desire for discovering thee unfathomable cigar, I could easily get comfortable with smoking only the Reserva Real.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best?Really, the best
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by J. Dunn in Tennessee on November 01, 2006

I love this cigar! It is truly unbeatable for the price. I enjoyed a whole box, and each cigar was perfect-something I cannot say for so many other cigars. You can light this cigar partially and it will eventually come to a perfect burn. If you want loads of creamy smoke, consistency, the perfect burn, and a flavorful cigar, the Romeo Juliet Reserva Real is the real deal. If I were not a curious cigar enthusiast who enjoys surprise, and did not have the desire for discovering thee unfathomable cigar, I could easily get comfortable with smoking only the Reserva Real.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.