Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Pairings Reviews

4.0 stars
132 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Top Rated Pairings Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Rated Pairings Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great sticks
for Customer Favorite Top Maduro
by Anthony M. McClendon in OH on September 10, 2019

Definitely will buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SAMPLER I LOVE THE TATIANA!
for Top Rated Ultimate Flavor Pair
by KIRK in CALIFORNIA on September 10, 2019

GREAT VALUE AND A GOOD SELECTION OF MILD SMOKES ESPECIALLY IF YOU RE NEW TO INFUSED CIGARS OR NEW TO CIGARS IN GENERAL.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprisingly Great!
for 90 Rated Dominican Blends
by Miller in Corona NY on September 06, 2019

They are all pretty good. 4 of them were out of the park and I forget which so I am reordering.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Drew Estate Intro
for Top Rated Light, Cut And Smoke
by Morgan in Palmerton, PA on September 05, 2019

This sampler is a good introduction to the Drew Estate natural line

... read more
5.0 stars
Top-Rated Is Right!
for Top Rated Variety Pairing
by Alvin in Key West, FL on September 05, 2019

I m trusting the Cigar Advisors with this one! A sampler with Chateau Fuente, Sombremesa, and Romeo Reserva is a no-brainer

... read more
5.0 stars
Review
for Extreme Top Rated Flavor Variety Sampler
by Kim in Tacoma on August 29, 2019

Excellent way for new person with cigars to know what to look for taste wise

... read more
5.0 stars
Best With Coffee Donuts
for Top Rated Ultimate Coffee Pair
by Dylan Roberts in Nazareth on August 28, 2019

Pair any one of these bad boys with your favorite coffee and a donut and then youre really living

... read more
5.0 stars
BIG Rigs!
for Top Rated Jaw Breaker Pairing
by Ryan in PA on August 28, 2019

Good combo of some big ring cigars by Rocky and RyJ

... read more
5.0 stars
90-rated sampler
for Top Rated Full Series Pairing
by Madhu in Parsippany, NJ on August 28, 2019

This is easily a 90-rated sampler between the Oliva Serie V Melanio & the Padron 4000. For the price, it can t be beat

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron and My Father?
for Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
by Bill in CA on August 28, 2019

Padron and My Father? That s a combo that NEVER disappoints!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.