Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Pantheon Blend 3 Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Won t buy again
for Pantheon Oceanus Robusto by AJ
by W Dill in Ewing Va on December 13, 2017

Not to my liking. Taste and burn left a lot to be desired

... read more
4.0 stars
straight tobacco, no complexity, not my fav
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by caleb in california on February 27, 2008

good price

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Full Flavor
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by Willie in New Mexico on July 12, 2004

More than pleased with this Cigar. Full bodied without any harshness. Nice construction and burn. Draw was firm but not intolerable. A pleasing aroma and notable complexity of flavors really define this cigar as a well rounded smoke in this price range.

... read more
4.0 stars
straight tobacco, no complexity, not my fav
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by caleb in california on February 27, 2008

good price

... read more
4.0 stars
A great find for the price
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by Troy Fisher in Denver, CO on July 06, 2004

I bought these because of the name/maker & the glowing reviews & my instincts were correct. This is a VERY good smoke for the price. It has a good burn, a good full flavor, nice ash & good construction. The draw is the weakest point (just a little tight), but I can deal with that because everything else makes up for it. I WILL be buying more of these.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by John Connelly in Fairbanks Alaska on March 23, 2004

I was unsure when I ordered a box of Toro's but man, it only took one to become my every day cigar. This cigar, for the money is one of the best deals on the market today. I have a few friends hooked on them now. Don't be afraid, buy a box today!

... read more
3.0 stars
Odd
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by Levron in detroit on April 19, 2004

This cigar is fairly good except for one thing, taste. I found that it had a sweet almost tangy wood taste and while some may like this I think that outside of America, for those used to a good Cuban it would be a joke. The price is right but I would have liked a less tangy and sweet taste.

... read more
2.0 stars
Won t buy again
for Pantheon Oceanus Robusto by AJ
by W Dill in Ewing Va on December 13, 2017

Not to my liking. Taste and burn left a lot to be desired

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.