Cigar Deals!Offer

TOP RATED PERDOMO SAMPLER Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Short and sweet.
for Olor Nicaragua Sun Grown Robusto By Perdomo
by Joshua Cox in Saint Helens, Oregon on April 29, 2018

I am not a seasoned cigar smoker, how ever this is the best cigar I have ever had. The flavor at the start of the cigar was reminded me of a maduro cigar with many sweet notes. It burned smoothly for mosts of the entire smokes. I am excited to try the maduro version of this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Jason Kotsios in Oregon on March 22, 2018

I don t have the experience to give a detailed rating so I ll just give my opinion on my experience. I really enjoyed thus stick. Pretty mellow cigar and the price is outstanding. My only criticism has nothing to do with the cigar, it s with the humijar it came in. If you own the humour with the cigar monster logo understand that the one that comes with these cigars aren t the same as far as the graphics are concerned. I thought the artwork on the outside was a part of the plastic itself, it s not, it s a label stuck to the humijar. And I have to say that it s pretty poorly adhered. Wrinkled and lifting at the edges to precise. It still serves the purpose and works great but I thought buyers would want to know not to expect what you get with the cigar monster humijar as far as the graphics being embedded in the plastic itself. I ll assume all the humijars on Famous excluding the cigar monster one are the same. How this was helpful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Short and sweet.
for Olor Nicaragua Sun Grown Robusto By Perdomo
by Joshua Cox in Saint Helens, Oregon on April 29, 2018

I am not a seasoned cigar smoker, how ever this is the best cigar I have ever had. The flavor at the start of the cigar was reminded me of a maduro cigar with many sweet notes. It burned smoothly for mosts of the entire smokes. I am excited to try the maduro version of this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Jason Kotsios in Oregon on March 22, 2018

I don t have the experience to give a detailed rating so I ll just give my opinion on my experience. I really enjoyed thus stick. Pretty mellow cigar and the price is outstanding. My only criticism has nothing to do with the cigar, it s with the humijar it came in. If you own the humour with the cigar monster logo understand that the one that comes with these cigars aren t the same as far as the graphics are concerned. I thought the artwork on the outside was a part of the plastic itself, it s not, it s a label stuck to the humijar. And I have to say that it s pretty poorly adhered. Wrinkled and lifting at the edges to precise. It still serves the purpose and works great but I thought buyers would want to know not to expect what you get with the cigar monster humijar as far as the graphics being embedded in the plastic itself. I ll assume all the humijars on Famous excluding the cigar monster one are the same. How this was helpful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Goldilocks Would Approve
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Don Henry in FL on February 11, 2018

Very satisfying medium bodied Nicaraguan cigar, from start to finish. Draws just right with a mild-mannered retro-hale and a perfect burn. I m not saying it ll knock your socks off, but it is a great smoke to enjoy with your morning coffee and porridge. Very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by Dan Steele in California on December 18, 2017

I seem to like the natural over the maduro

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by Gene in Staten Island on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Another winner for Perdomo! Excellent burn with a wonderful cedar taste and a finish that can't be beat. Do yourself a favor and try this one!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by Michael in Florida on January 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Tried these in a sampler and bought a box after the first one.They don't burn as good as a box press but the flavor flavor and price more than make up for that. Not sure why they didn't score higher on the taste scale but I would rate them at 90 . Terrific value.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by Doug in Haleyville' AL on June 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellant cigar for the money. Nice aroma and good burn. Highly reccomend.

... read more
5.0 stars
PERFECTION!!!!!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by marty in carmel,ny on January 08, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar has fantastic, rich taste. One of my favorites to date. Best part aside from taste is the price. There made affordable enough to smoke as an everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved this Cigar
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by Pythonphan in New Jersey on February 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right. I am going to buy another box just to give out to GOOD friends.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious.
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by Andy in Nashville on April 29, 2009

Great cigar, spicy but creamy, full bodied yet smooth. If you like Perdomo Habano Corojo...you will LOVE these!! buy a box...they won't let you down...

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.