Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Red Volt Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Unremarkable
for Laranja Reserva Volta 5 Pack
by Christopher Hensley in Burbank on September 12, 2019

This cigar was OK for the price, not bad, but nothing stood out. I would continue to explore other cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oh man!
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Julio Torres in NJ on October 27, 2018

Excellent gar man! Complex and creamy with red pepper spice!

... read more
5.0 stars
Oh man!
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Julio Torres in NJ on October 27, 2018

Excellent gar man! Complex and creamy with red pepper spice!

... read more
5.0 stars
Want to smoke a Cuban?
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Thomas in Kentucky on March 18, 2011

Granted, this is not a Cuban - but if you want to experience a "kissing cousin" of the Cuban Cohiba Siglo IV or Siglo V, this isn't far off.That being said, it has its harsh moments - something that cannot be said of those members of the Cohiba line. Bottom line, if you want a full bodied experience in a smoke, don't pass this one up!

... read more
5.0 stars
Lady in Red.....
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on September 07, 2010

Only smoked a few of these beautiful looking smokes and each one was near perfection, A very good blend, great flavor profiles, love the light start nice amount of pepper then strong wood flavors, lots of other fun flavors along the way. mellow but flavorful finish, Gobs of thick smoke a true smokers cigar, I aged these 30 days in a perfect 69-69 humidor without cello and gave them a proper introduction before smoking and I do believe that might be why other reviews were not so kind with this stick . worth the resting time just like every smoke from 1.00 to 30.00Ken Christensen Sammamish Washington

... read more
5.0 stars
Great blend of smooth and spice.
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by btg in Michigan on October 20, 2008

While the 601 Blue seems to get all the press, (no pun intended)this is a great cigar. Smooth and full bodied with just the right amount of spicy.

... read more
3.0 stars
Unremarkable
for Laranja Reserva Volta 5 Pack
by Christopher Hensley in Burbank on September 12, 2019

This cigar was OK for the price, not bad, but nothing stood out. I would continue to explore other cigars.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not Good
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Brian in North Dakota on August 30, 2010

Very bitter cigar! didnt burn very well and it started to unwrap half way through.

... read more
3.0 stars
Very decent Cigar
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Hammerheadssn663 in Fairfax on July 29, 2009

A medium to full bodied cigar with a mild bite. I have this as one in the line up but not as my primary smoke. Across the board I would recommend this as an 'slightly' above average cig (I'm giving it about a 7.0 ) and I grade pretty hard

... read more
2.0 stars
Nasty Bitter Cigar
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Vinny V. in Monroe, Township New Jersey on July 12, 2009

Not worth trying ,Wasted my money. Nasty bitter taste throughout entire burn. Had same nasty taste had to throw it out about halfway in.

... read more
1.0 star
Lacking In Flavor
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by Bobby in MI on July 07, 2013

Not what I expected, can buy much better cigars for the same price. Think they need a long time in the humidor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.