Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Tailgating Pairing Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Finger burning good
for Camacho Criollo Robusto
by Jason in Boardman on September 28, 2017

I ve always loved the taste of Camacho smokes, but found them just a tad too strong to really enjoy. This blend, however, starts off mild and slowly builds to a strong finish. This is the first cigar I ve had the REALLY slowly builds from mild tobacco flavor, through cedar to a nice pepper taste. I ll be buying a box of these for sure, and can t recommend them enough!

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good
for El Baton Robusto
by Steve B in South Carolina on September 03, 2017

I am a cigar smoker who likes variety, all strengths and tastes across the spectrum. I bought a 5 pack and let them rest a while. I have smoked 2 of them and have been impressed, to some degree. It burns well, the ash held for an inch, wrapper was nice, draw was good and the taste was smooth and not weak. The trouble was that, as good as it seemed, the complexity was missing. They had a rich tobacco taste, enjoyable, but stayed the same throughout, not that its a bad thing, just I tended to lose focus on the cigar. But like I said, I enjoyed it, would consider them again if on special but I wouldn t rush out and buy some more. Having said all that, I did smoke it down to the nub, proof that I did like it. No regrets in buying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Finger burning good
for Camacho Criollo Robusto
by Jason in Boardman on September 28, 2017

I ve always loved the taste of Camacho smokes, but found them just a tad too strong to really enjoy. This blend, however, starts off mild and slowly builds to a strong finish. This is the first cigar I ve had the REALLY slowly builds from mild tobacco flavor, through cedar to a nice pepper taste. I ll be buying a box of these for sure, and can t recommend them enough!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Price Performance
for Camacho Criollo Robusto
by Tony in Houston, TX on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I usually frown upon samplers I get for free. I've never enjoyed them. This is the first time I ordered a box after tasting a sampler. This time I just could not believe I got a winner. All around: Aroma before lighting, after lighting and throughout smoking it down to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for El Baton Robusto
by Matt in Afghanistan in Bagram on June 01, 2014

A great smoke. Great wrapper and wonderful even burn. Lasted about 45 minutes, and I was sad to see it end. Consistent draw and taste. Loads of creamy smoke. Smooth flavor to start with a little bite towards the end. Ordering a box today!

... read more
5.0 stars
an enjoyable smoke
for El Baton Robusto
by Steven in NC, USA on April 21, 2014

Had this cigar in the humi so long not sure when I got it. It s been at least 6 months, snuggling with some of my fav CC s and non-CC s. It was a really fine looking cigar with a beautiful wrapper, nice pre-light aroma, well packed with no soft spots. It lit well, first 1/2 inch had a little tartness, settled down and burned well, very flavorful with lots of rich, smooth smoke and the ash held until I knocked it off @ 2 inches.Taste was strong, cedar and cinnamon/spice, got a little creamy and leather at the 1/2 way point, finish was smooth with no bite, maybe a little coffee and mocha. Overall a very enjoyable smoke, lasted @ 40 min and a bargain because I must have gotten it in a sampler for much less than the normal price. I ve got a 5er in my favorites and will repeat it has a wonderful wrapper, very well made and tasty.cheers

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good
for El Baton Robusto
by Steve B in South Carolina on September 03, 2017

I am a cigar smoker who likes variety, all strengths and tastes across the spectrum. I bought a 5 pack and let them rest a while. I have smoked 2 of them and have been impressed, to some degree. It burns well, the ash held for an inch, wrapper was nice, draw was good and the taste was smooth and not weak. The trouble was that, as good as it seemed, the complexity was missing. They had a rich tobacco taste, enjoyable, but stayed the same throughout, not that its a bad thing, just I tended to lose focus on the cigar. But like I said, I enjoyed it, would consider them again if on special but I wouldn t rush out and buy some more. Having said all that, I did smoke it down to the nub, proof that I did like it. No regrets in buying them.

... read more
2.0 stars
review
for Camacho Criollo Robusto
by cigar passion in California on December 11, 2015

No flavor in the first quarter, just tabaco, draw is ok. Flat. No favorite at this time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.