Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Tailgating With Friends Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good mild cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Domingo Lopez in AZ on August 08, 2019

These cigar have great construction with an enjoyable flavor profile. I got these as a change of pace and they haven t disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by William Hubbard in Georgia on December 31, 2018

One of my favorite cigars. Easy draw and consistently satisfying. I always keep a box or two of the George’s Reserve Churchill in my Humidor. Less expensive than most brands but taste better IMO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gorgeous Georges!
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Doug in Brighton in Brighton on December 27, 2018

Yep, and they taste as good as they look. I haven t had a bad burn, sad looking roll, or fluffy foot, and unlike most affordable cigars I haven t worn tired of the taste. This Oliva girl knows her smokes, and her man Georges won t be wrestled out of my hands until way after the nice long ash has fallen onto my lap. I m down for the count. Perfecto

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Brian Thomas in Snohomish, Wa on August 21, 2018

My buddy and I have this cigar as our go to smoke. Very smooth every time

... read more
5.0 stars
A good every day affordable smoke
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Bill in Treasure Island on April 22, 2018

Georges Reserve Robustos are a great value for everyday enjoyment.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Jason Kotsios in Oregon on March 22, 2018

I don t have the experience to give a detailed rating so I ll just give my opinion on my experience. I really enjoyed thus stick. Pretty mellow cigar and the price is outstanding. My only criticism has nothing to do with the cigar, it s with the humijar it came in. If you own the humour with the cigar monster logo understand that the one that comes with these cigars aren t the same as far as the graphics are concerned. I thought the artwork on the outside was a part of the plastic itself, it s not, it s a label stuck to the humijar. And I have to say that it s pretty poorly adhered. Wrinkled and lifting at the edges to precise. It still serves the purpose and works great but I thought buyers would want to know not to expect what you get with the cigar monster humijar as far as the graphics being embedded in the plastic itself. I ll assume all the humijars on Famous excluding the cigar monster one are the same. How this was helpful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Goldilocks Would Approve
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Don Henry in FL on February 11, 2018

Very satisfying medium bodied Nicaraguan cigar, from start to finish. Draws just right with a mild-mannered retro-hale and a perfect burn. I m not saying it ll knock your socks off, but it is a great smoke to enjoy with your morning coffee and porridge. Very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprisingly good!
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by cv in tx on November 11, 2017

I did not expect much from this cigar; it came in a sampler,I had never heard of the brand, and it is Connecticut, and I like maduros, although, I am not opposed to trying anything. I wanted something light while I sat out and drank my first coffees, and this is what got grabbed. The wrapper felt rough, construction looked ok, and it had a double cap. Good bit of pepper off the bat, but a good amount of smoke, and good flavor, as we made our way down. There was nuttiness, and spice, with a slight caramel creaminess under it all. Burn, draw and smoke were all very good. Maybe I m just not refined enough, but if this had a Liga band on this, people would be fawning over it as a go to for a light smoke. If I didn t have 220 boxes to get through, I would be ordering some more. And straight up, I would reach for this before the Undercrown shade. It was very enjoyable after 3 weeks in the box. It might have been me, but it smoked fast. Defo try a five pack and see if it does the same for you. I will say my Undercrowns are fresh out the box, so they might need some time; I guess I ll find out at some point, but today, this smokes a winner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bruce Widnes in Florida on August 23, 2017

This is my everyday evening smoke and love it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.