Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Tailgating With Friends Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good mild cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Domingo Lopez in AZ on August 08, 2019

These cigar have great construction with an enjoyable flavor profile. I got these as a change of pace and they haven t disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by William Hubbard in Georgia on December 31, 2018

One of my favorite cigars. Easy draw and consistently satisfying. I always keep a box or two of the George’s Reserve Churchill in my Humidor. Less expensive than most brands but taste better IMO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gorgeous Georges!
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Doug in Brighton in Brighton on December 27, 2018

Yep, and they taste as good as they look. I haven t had a bad burn, sad looking roll, or fluffy foot, and unlike most affordable cigars I haven t worn tired of the taste. This Oliva girl knows her smokes, and her man Georges won t be wrestled out of my hands until way after the nice long ash has fallen onto my lap. I m down for the count. Perfecto

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Brian Thomas in Snohomish, Wa on August 21, 2018

My buddy and I have this cigar as our go to smoke. Very smooth every time

... read more
5.0 stars
A good every day affordable smoke
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Bill in Treasure Island on April 22, 2018

Georges Reserve Robustos are a great value for everyday enjoyment.

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprisingly good!
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by cv in tx on November 11, 2017

I did not expect much from this cigar; it came in a sampler,I had never heard of the brand, and it is Connecticut, and I like maduros, although, I am not opposed to trying anything. I wanted something light while I sat out and drank my first coffees, and this is what got grabbed. The wrapper felt rough, construction looked ok, and it had a double cap. Good bit of pepper off the bat, but a good amount of smoke, and good flavor, as we made our way down. There was nuttiness, and spice, with a slight caramel creaminess under it all. Burn, draw and smoke were all very good. Maybe I m just not refined enough, but if this had a Liga band on this, people would be fawning over it as a go to for a light smoke. If I didn t have 220 boxes to get through, I would be ordering some more. And straight up, I would reach for this before the Undercrown shade. It was very enjoyable after 3 weeks in the box. It might have been me, but it smoked fast. Defo try a five pack and see if it does the same for you. I will say my Undercrowns are fresh out the box, so they might need some time; I guess I ll find out at some point, but today, this smokes a winner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bruce Widnes in Florida on August 23, 2017

This is my everyday evening smoke and love it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Suprsie
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Chris in South Dakota on July 11, 2017

I m a Romeo Y Julieta fan...the Connecticut was a great smoke a real good price...

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Stick
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Chris D in LA - Louisiana on May 25, 2017

If you re looking at this box while it s on sale, grab it. Great consistency right out of the box, look forward to trying after some time in the humidor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.