Cigar Deals!Offer

Topper Reviews

3.0 stars
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Topper Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Topper Cigars.
5.0 stars
GREAT FOR SMOKING OR CHEWING
for Topper Broadleaf Dark 10/5
by WILL in CT on November 06, 2017

WAS A MUNIEMAKER SMOKER FOR OVER 30 YRS AND AFTER THEY DISCONTINUED OPERATION I HAD TO TRY THE TOPPERS.WISH I HAD CHANGED YEARS AGO

... read more
5.0 stars
TOPPER OLD FASHIONED PERFECTO CIGARS
for Topper Old Fashioned Perfecto 11/4
by Dave Santoro in San Diego, CA on May 31, 2017

In my opinion, I give these cigars a 100% rting. If Chris Topper makes a cigar...BUY IT! From the time you see it till the time you finish it, you will wish you had another one. Topper Old Fashioned Perfecto Cigars are not only the best, they are absolutely delicious. I called and spoke to Chris on the phone and asked him what his favoriteTopper Cigar is. He told me his favorite smoke is the Old Fashioned Perfecto Cigar. I called Famous Smoke Shop and ordered them. Thank you Chris. It just does not get any better than this. After all, Topper Cigars...TOPS EM ALL! And that s not just...BLOWING SMOKE!

... read more
5.0 stars
TOPPER CORONA GRANDE CIGARS
for Topper Corona Grande 12/4
by Dave Santoro in San Diego, CA on May 08, 2017

Do you believe in miracles? I grew up in the state of Connecticut and consider myself blessed to have been brought up in a family of Connecticut Cigar smokers. Back in the days, 50 s, 60 s & 70 s, there were a lot of different Connecticut Cigar Companies but, I grew up in a family that smoked Muniemaker s. Smoking was done inside the house. I remember going to visit my aunt and uncle and when I walked through the kitchen door I could smell the aroma of cigar smoke. I always knew when I grew up I wanted to be just like my uncle. I idolized that man. I would stare at him chewing and puffing on that cigar and when he caught me mesmerized by him smoking, he d blow me a smoke ring. He loved his cigars and smoked everyday until his last cigar at age 92. He would always say, if you want to live a long time, smoke a cigar. I always felt like he was having a love affair with his cigar. He started teaching me about cigars at age 5. He would even teach me how to puff on his. He was my hero. Because of that man, I ve been smoking cigars for 59 years. I only smoked Muniemaker s just like him. I moved from Connecticut to San Diego, CA 23 years ago. I quickly found out none of the cigars stores anywhere sold Connecticut Cigars. I called Muniemaker Cigar Company in New Haven, CT and spoke to the owner. I asked where I could buy their cigars. I was told to call a company called Famous Smoke Shop. They would be the best company to take care of all my cigar needs. I ve been a loyal Famous Smoke Shop customer for more than 20 years. Every sales person I speak to on the phone is beyond wonderful. They all have what it takes that makes them the professionals that they are. They are friendly, extremely helpful, knowledgeable, respectful and have a sense of humor especially talking to me on the phone . God bless them all. I love each and everyone of them. I recently called to reorder a box of my favorite Muniemaker s. I was told by a very sympathetic sales lady that Muniemaker is out of business and gone forever. I was shocked! No more Muniemaker s! Now what do I do? Famous Smoke Shop sales ladies Joyce & Ali I love these two told me about Topper Cigars in Connecticut. After listening to them and researching Topper, I had to take a chance and try them. I even called and spoke to Chris Topper himself the owner of Topper Cigars. What a great guy. We had a good talk on the phone and found out we were neighbors. I lived in a neighboring town next to him. After Chris and I talked cigars, I was sold on his brand. I ordered two boxes. When the cigars arrived, I could not believe my eyes. I was looking at the most beautiful cigars I have ever seen. I love black cigars and these are black as hell. I m in love! After smoking a couple, I picked up the phone and called Famous Smoke Shop. I ordered two more boxes of different kinds. I am now a loyal Topper Cigar smoker for life. I could not be happier. When I heard my wife say, those cigars smell good, hey, wife approved, it doesn t get any better than that. Even my smoking room is happy the garage . It s sad to think there will never be another box of Muniemaker Cigars again but, the cure all is Topper Cigars. God bless you Chris. Your cigars really do TOPS EM ALL . It s good to know that even though Muniemaker won t be coming back, we did not lose anything. From the time you see it to the time you finish it, Topper Cigars are the best. I give Topper Cigars a 100% rting all the way. If you are hesitating about buying these cigars...DON T! You will be making a huge mistake. Buy a box, light one up and make love to a beautiful cigar. If you were a Muniemaker smoker like myself and can t bare the pain of never having another one, I have the cure. My personal prescription for that is a Topper Cigar. Start smoking them. The pain will go away. Sincerely...The Cigar Doctor

... read more
5.0 stars
Topper Ebony 12/4 Cigars
for Topper Ebony 12/4
by Dave Santoro in San Diego, CA on April 26, 2017

Unbelievable cigars! The style, appearance, color, smell, feel, taste, smoke, burn, ash, it s all great!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best bang for your buck
for Topper Old Fashioned Perfecto 11/4
by Larry in Medford, MA on February 22, 2017

Toppers are the best all-around value cigar on the market....in my humble opinion of course. The Old Fashioned Perfecto is aptly named. It looks like an old school cigar you d see some robber baron or fat cat smoking back in the day. The construction is near perfect and doesn t look like one of those gas station machine made cigars. It has a gorgeous broadleaf wrapper and has a very sweet smell. The flavors are consistent but not complex. I got a sweet, rich, chocolate and raisin flavor throughout. I highly recommend this cigar if you re looking for a great value and a great taste.

... read more
4.0 stars
great smoke
for Topper Old Fashioned Perfecto 11/4
by Paul Damico in NY on December 24, 2018

small pocket size smoke great flavor

... read more
4.0 stars
Hard draw. Good taste. Good deal.
for Topper Corona Grande 12/4
by Gordon in Georgia on October 29, 2018

As above.

... read more
2.0 stars
Perfectos
for Topper Old Fashioned Perfecto 11/4
by Chris in Nj on November 21, 2017

These cigars are all plugged solid and dont draw. Save your money. Buy elsewhere

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.