I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Torano Loyal Reviews

89 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
94
Consistency
84
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy Torano Loyal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Torano Loyal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Good Cigar!
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in California on January 29, 2014

Hints of cedar and coffee, with a touch of a sugary taste. Burn, construction, and draw had no issues and was perfect.Medium cigar. Worth a purchase, as I will repurchase more.

0 0
most recent review
86 consumer rating
I liked the wrapper
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in City by the Bay on February 1, 2014

No wrapper problems this time around -- smells great and stays put. Medium bodied stick, with leathery flavors, and of medium strength. Would be a great value if it didn t get harsh on the last third. 88 points.

0 0
recommended for you based on Torano Loyal
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
96 consumer rating
Good Cigar!
by Anthony in California on January 29, 2014

Hints of cedar and coffee, with a touch of a sugary taste. Burn, construction, and draw had no issues and was perfect.Medium cigar. Worth a purchase, as I will repurchase more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Good cigar, better value!
by Kurt G in Kansas City on November 28, 2011

This is a good Sumatra. Compares favorably with La Reloba Sumatra and Rocky Patel Edge Sumatra.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
This one was a pleasent surprise
by Jim in texas on December 24, 2012

I recieved one of these cigars in a sample pack. I never expect too much from them normally because of past experience. But, this one I will smoke again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Cedar
by Joe in Los Angeles on August 22, 2013

The overall look of the cigar got me excited. The first few minutes did not. I was ready to write it off as an OK smoke, when it opened up (about an inch in) and a delicious taste of Cedar came through. It was very tasty to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
I liked the wrapper
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 01, 2014

No wrapper problems this time around -- smells great and stays put. Medium bodied stick, with leathery flavors, and of medium strength. Would be a great value if it didn t get harsh on the last third. 88 points.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Very good mild smoke
by Mr. D in Miami, FL. on February 06, 2013

This cigar came in the Carlos Torano sample 12 pack. I typically like Torano cigars, however never heard of this label. It is very good, to be honest it surprised me of how smooth the smoke was. About an inch and a half away from being done it started to burn hotter. Very enjoyable overall smoke! Recommended if you just need to destress after a long day of work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Flimsy wrapper
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 07, 2013

Very fragile wrapper although pleasant to bite into : it started falling apart at the end after I used a bullet punch before I even lit the cigar! The flavors were however very inviting from the get-go, with sweet tobacco notes showing hints of bourbon. Medium nicotine. Toward the end of the first third new flavors of cocoa also emerged, but the wrapper started unwinding at the burning end. At that was only the beginning. Nevertheless, it went really well with a bourbon-cherry ale from Boulevard . The burn was excellent overall, less the flimsy wrapper. Fix this issue ToraƱo and I ll become a convert!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Not terrible, but not great either.
by Darren in Kansas on August 04, 2013

I reviewed this stick in an online herf with some buddies and this is what we thought: "Once lit up, the flavor is very earthy with some creaminess and sweet spice. About this time construction issues began to plague the experience: cracked wrappers, burn issues, and tight draws. These issues cause the flavor to waver from decent to intolerable bitterness throughout the cigar."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.