Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Torano Loyal Reviews

88rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
93
Consistency
80
Appearance
87
Burn
89
Buy Torano Loyal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Torano Loyal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Good Cigar!
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in California on January 29, 2014

Hints of cedar and coffee, with a touch of a sugary taste. Burn, construction, and draw had no issues and was perfect.Medium cigar. Worth a purchase, as I will repurchase more.

0 0
most recent review
94 rated
Flavorful cigar that is great bang for your money
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in Avondale Arizona on November 4, 2016

The cigar started off with a nice pepper blast that was complemented with a light roast coffee kind of fruity , a light earth, a minor amount of generic woodiness, a little cream, and some sweetness. The Aroma is extremely sweet smelling and reminds me of toasted sugar. The finish was clean, relatively short, and creamy; which was surprising considering that it was kind of a dry textured smoke. The strength was mild medium to start and the body a light medium. The draw was absolutely effortless but not excessively loose. After ~20 minutes the cigar transitioned to a dark woody oak, deep earth, with leather making an occasional appearance. The pepper became less pronounced while the creaminess, light coffee and sweetness remained and helped compliment the overall flavor profile. The finish became moderately long while the strength and body maxed out at a low medium. The aroma and foot smoke was extremely sweet smelling. For the next 20-25 minutes the cigar pretty much stayed the same with an interesting and occasional entrance of a rich butter and an interesting prune type flavor. The construction was very good but the wrapper is quite thin and it was damaged when i removed the band. Exercise some caution with the wrapper because it seems to be on the delicate side. The final smoke time was slight more than 1 hour For the price this is a shockingly good cigar. The aroma is incredibly sweet smelling and the flavor and body builds up and maxes out at a nice medium. The flavors are really quite rich while the finish remains relatively clean and moderately long.

0 0
recommended for you based on Torano Loyal
96rated
Good Cigar!
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Anthony in California on January 29, 2014

Hints of cedar and coffee, with a touch of a sugary taste. Burn, construction, and draw had no issues and was perfect.Medium cigar. Worth a purchase, as I will repurchase more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96rated
Good cigar, better value!
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Kurt G in Kansas City on November 28, 2011

This is a good Sumatra. Compares favorably with La Reloba Sumatra and Rocky Patel Edge Sumatra.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Flavorful cigar that is great bang for your money
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Domingo lopez in Avondale Arizona on November 04, 2016

The cigar started off with a nice pepper blast that was complemented with a light roast coffee kind of fruity , a light earth, a minor amount of generic woodiness, a little cream, and some sweetness. The Aroma is extremely sweet smelling and reminds me of toasted sugar. The finish was clean, relatively short, and creamy; which was surprising considering that it was kind of a dry textured smoke. The strength was mild medium to start and the body a light medium. The draw was absolutely effortless but not excessively loose.After ~20 minutes the cigar transitioned to a dark woody oak, deep earth, with leather making an occasional appearance. The pepper became less pronounced while the creaminess, light coffee and sweetness remained and helped compliment the overall flavor profile. The finish became moderately long while the strength and body maxed out at a low medium. The aroma and foot smoke was extremely sweet smelling. For the next 20-25 minutes the cigar pretty much stayed the same with an interesting and occasional entrance of a rich butter and an interesting prune type flavor. The construction was very good but the wrapper is quite thin and it was damaged when i removed the band. Exercise some caution with the wrapper because it seems to be on the delicate side. The final smoke time was slight more than 1 hourFor the price this is a shockingly good cigar. The aroma is incredibly sweet smelling and the flavor and body builds up and maxes out at a nice medium. The flavors are really quite rich while the finish remains relatively clean and moderately long.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
This one was a pleasent surprise
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Jim in texas on December 24, 2012

I recieved one of these cigars in a sample pack. I never expect too much from them normally because of past experience. But, this one I will smoke again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Cedar
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Joe in Los Angeles on August 22, 2013

The overall look of the cigar got me excited. The first few minutes did not. I was ready to write it off as an OK smoke, when it opened up (about an inch in) and a delicious taste of Cedar came through. It was very tasty to the end.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
I liked the wrapper
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 01, 2014

No wrapper problems this time around -- smells great and stays put. Medium bodied stick, with leathery flavors, and of medium strength. Would be a great value if it didn t get harsh on the last third. 88 points.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
Very good mild smoke
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Mr. D in Miami, FL. on February 06, 2013

This cigar came in the Carlos Torano sample 12 pack. I typically like Torano cigars, however never heard of this label. It is very good, to be honest it surprised me of how smooth the smoke was. About an inch and a half away from being done it started to burn hotter. Very enjoyable overall smoke! Recommended if you just need to destress after a long day of work.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
73rated
Flimsy wrapper
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 07, 2013

Very fragile wrapper although pleasant to bite into : it started falling apart at the end after I used a bullet punch before I even lit the cigar! The flavors were however very inviting from the get-go, with sweet tobacco notes showing hints of bourbon. Medium nicotine. Toward the end of the first third new flavors of cocoa also emerged, but the wrapper started unwinding at the burning end. At that was only the beginning. Nevertheless, it went really well with a bourbon-cherry ale from Boulevard . The burn was excellent overall, less the flimsy wrapper. Fix this issue ToraƱo and I ll become a convert!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Not terrible, but not great either.
for Torano Loyal Robusto 5 Pack
by Darren in Kansas on August 04, 2013

I reviewed this stick in an online herf with some buddies and this is what we thought: "Once lit up, the flavor is very earthy with some creaminess and sweet spice. About this time construction issues began to plague the experience: cracked wrappers, burn issues, and tight draws. These issues cause the flavor to waver from decent to intolerable bitterness throughout the cigar."

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.