I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Torano Vault Blend A-008 Reviews

88 consumer rating
9 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Buy Torano Vault Blend A-008 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best Torano Yet!!!
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in Bossier City on October 9, 2012

I have smoked all Carlos Torano cigars for years. My favorite has always been the Exodus copper label, UNTIL NOW... WOW, what an amazing smoke. The vault has not failed to deliver once in my opinion. Better than the graycliffs %26 Arturo Fuentes as well... Dare I say, PERFECT CIGAR

3 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Dissapointing BOMB!
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 BFC
by in Hockessin, DE. on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Being a Carlos Torano follower, I was expecting something much better than what I got. I had this stick, aS all new cigars, resting in my humi, at 69 percent humidity, for 3 weeks. This is a not so cheap BFC, so I was expecting, great construction, big flavor, med-full body, lots of smoke, with some spice and complexity. NOT! The wrapper had a couple of seams unravel and open up while smoking. There was a small wrapper hole near the band. The draw was so restrictive, I felt like I was sucking on a clogged milkshake straw. I had to tripple puff each time, just to get minimal smoke output. The limited flavors were nothing more than washed out earthy wood and grass. At one puff early on, I detected a possible note of sweet maduro...but it came and went, withind one puff, never to be tasted again. It never raised passed a mild-body. There was virtually no spice, at all to speak about. The only positive note was that the burn line was OK. I litteraly had to force myself to smoke this thing past the half-way point, just to try to finish my personal review, but I lost the battle and had to put this thing down with 3 to 4 inches remaining. Overall, BOMB, OVERLY PRICED, NOT WORTH A NICKLE!

0 0
recommended for you based on Torano Vault Blend A-008
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
beautiful smoke
by uncle_keezus in PA on June 19, 2014

Fortunate enough to live close to the Famous B%26M and bought one when I saw it was in the Cigarnival 2014 packet %26 the rating. It lived up to the hype. I loved this cigar. It was a great smoke at any price point, esp. one this cheap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Anthony in California on November 11, 2013

Even burn, well constructed, easy draw and great taste of cedar, spice with some earth as well. Another hit by Torano.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfection under $10
by Matt in Lomita,Ca on June 22, 2013

One of the best cigars I have ever had,a must try for all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Flawless!
by Jay in Lancaster,Pa on February 21, 2013

The 1916 Cameroon is Flawless. The taste and aroma are amazingly sweet and satisfying. For my taste and cigar preference, the Torano 1916 Cameroon is a Perfect 100. Please be sure to give this Cigar as with all Cigars at least a month in a properly maintained humidor before making a judgement.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Torano Yet!!!
by Paul Z in Bossier City on October 09, 2012

I have smoked all Carlos Torano cigars for years. My favorite has always been the Exodus copper label, UNTIL NOW... WOW, what an amazing smoke. The vault has not failed to deliver once in my opinion. Better than the graycliffs %26 Arturo Fuentes as well... Dare I say, PERFECT CIGAR

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Great cigar !
by Bill B in Windsor, On on November 22, 2012

Found that this was a great cigar. Burn was somewhat lopsided, but the draw was great and the cigar didn't get hot until the last quarter. Would say this was more a Medium. Have tried quite a few different labels and brands but this one ranks up in my top three.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Carlos Torano has a wiinner!
by Smokemupjake in South Florida on February 23, 2013

I love the Torano Vault Torpedo. I just bought my third box. It is bold, but sweet and seems to get better halfway through. The second box was a robusto and the torpedo, for me, tastes much better. Carlos Torano has a winner with the Vault.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
27 consumer rating
Dissapointing BOMB!
by Mike in Hockessin, DE. on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Being a Carlos Torano follower, I was expecting something much better than what I got. I had this stick, aS all new cigars, resting in my humi, at 69 percent humidity, for 3 weeks. This is a not so cheap BFC, so I was expecting, great construction, big flavor, med-full body, lots of smoke, with some spice and complexity. NOT! The wrapper had a couple of seams unravel and open up while smoking. There was a small wrapper hole near the band. The draw was so restrictive, I felt like I was sucking on a clogged milkshake straw. I had to tripple puff each time, just to get minimal smoke output. The limited flavors were nothing more than washed out earthy wood and grass. At one puff early on, I detected a possible note of sweet maduro...but it came and went, withind one puff, never to be tasted again. It never raised passed a mild-body. There was virtually no spice, at all to speak about. The only positive note was that the burn line was OK. I litteraly had to force myself to smoke this thing past the half-way point, just to try to finish my personal review, but I lost the battle and had to put this thing down with 3 to 4 inches remaining. Overall, BOMB, OVERLY PRICED, NOT WORTH A NICKLE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
30
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
30
Burn
30
Nice flavor and aroma
by renodino in Reno, NV on January 05, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking, with flavor and aroma to match. I've never been too fond of Torano's, but this one makes me a convert. Even burn, full flavor but wo/ a nicotine rush, and a nice aroma. Will definitely add to the rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.