Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter Reviews

60or below
62 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
34
Ease_of_use
14
Durability
30
Functionality
Windproof
26
Fuel_efficiency
24
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
27 rated
Piss Poor !! !!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Western MO on July 2, 2016

I ve gone thru four-five-six of these worthless POS lighters from various cigar online vendors and they re ALL just Crap DeLuxe Junk. I d rather have One half used BIC disposable than two dozen of these absolute Jokes ! ! ! ! It appears that I m not the only one who feels this way too !! !! !!

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Terrible
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Nashville, TN on July 5, 2015

This thing will not stay lit ever. fuel is full, line is empty of air bubbles and yet it lights then goes out. not worth your money. buy a more expensive one.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
60or below
Terrible
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Ben R. in Nashville, TN on July 05, 2015

This thing will not stay lit ever. fuel is full, line is empty of air bubbles and yet it lights then goes out. not worth your money. buy a more expensive one.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
80
Ease_of_use
20
Durability
90
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
90
60or below
Terrible design flaw
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Doug in Virginia on July 02, 2016

This lighter is difficult to use. The childproof feature in the ignition system that requires you to push forward and pull back at the same time is nearly adult-proof . I had difficulty lighting it every time I used it. Once it is lit, it didn t want to stay lit. Glad I didn t pay full price when I bought it. It now resides in the junk drawer with all my other junk lighters.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
30
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
50
Functionality
10
Windproof
60
Fuel_efficiency
30
60or below
Shame on Famous-smoke
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Don in Pittsburgh, PA on February 19, 2016

My lighter never worked, either.....no spark. These negative reviews go back 2 years, and Famous-smoke still gives them out. It s like throwing your trash into the neighbor s yard. They ought to just toss all of them and admit it was a mad venture.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
50
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
80
Fuel_efficiency
10
60or below
Piss Poor !! !!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Vince in Western MO on July 02, 2016

I ve gone thru four-five-six of these worthless POS lighters from various cigar online vendors and they re ALL just Crap DeLuxe Junk.I d rather have One half used BIC disposable than two dozen of these absolute Jokes ! ! ! ! It appears that I m not the only one who feels this way too !! !! !!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
40
Ease_of_use
30
Durability
20
Functionality
10
Windproof
30
Fuel_efficiency
30
60or below
tornada single flame lighter
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by don in greenville sc on July 02, 2016

This lighter is a joke...It never works...I am embarrassed cause I gave one to a friend...Told him it was bad and he called me a month later to confirm.....sorry

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
50
Ease_of_use
20
Durability
50
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
10
60or below
It Doesn t Work
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Jim in L.A. on August 08, 2015

No spark at all after two or three attempts to use it. It s difficult to open the top and work the lighting mechanism. Got it free as a promotional item so I tossed it.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
10
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
10
60or below
Avoid !!!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Sal in Massachusetts on May 19, 2015

Got it free as a promo with a box of cigars. Lighter does not work ! Won t light, leaks gas after the button is pressed. Got it free so I just threw it out.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
10
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
10
60or below
Got Burned
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Gary in CO, GJ on March 13, 2013
Verified purchase

What a horrible little lighter, it?s the most clumsy awkward lighter I have ever used! Do NOT buy!!! The good news is that Famous Smoke Shop took care of it for me!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Works Fine For The Price
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by JB in South Florida on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

Got a few of these from auction for real cheap. For the price I paid for them I don't care if they work 30 times a piece they are better than a bic. Other than the awkward safety feature, that with a little practice works fine, it's a fine cheap lighter that I keep in the car and don't care about losing. It's also good to bet a friend that they can't figure out how to open and light it. For the price especially on auction, what do you expect, a Xikar? I keep my Xikar's for me and pass this one around. LOL

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Work Great
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Raven in Canton, MI on November 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Got five of these early in the year. Have used two of them several times a week for months and had no problems. The other three are still waiting ing the bag. They work great

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.