Cigar Deals!Offer

Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Flame-less
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Ryan E in GA on November 12, 2018

It rather use 2 sticks to rub together! This lighter sucks!

... read more
1.0 star
Worst lighter ever made
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Pete Anderson in MN on June 09, 2018

I was never actually able to get it to light, but it did leak out all the butane which was a neat trick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Work Great
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Raven in Canton, MI on November 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Got five of these early in the year. Have used two of them several times a week for months and had no problems. The other three are still waiting ing the bag. They work great

... read more
5.0 stars
One Sweet Flame
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Mr. Blues in MN on March 07, 2014
Verified purchase

I have to bleed this lighter a little after filling but this lighter has been good to me for well over a year now. Bring the smokes we can have a light off for the the blue flame championship.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautifully contructed lighter
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Devon in Delaware on October 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Lighter works great if you have fine motor skills and a brain to use it. I can light my cigars with one hand. Also great because not everyone can figure out how to use it, which means they won't take it. I love this lighter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great lighter for the price, works great!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Hammer410 in Spring City, TN on July 08, 2013

Can't believe all the negative reviews, this is a great lighter for the price and is easy to operate. Works for me compared to other more expensive lighters.

... read more
5.0 stars
dan the cigar man
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by dan deaton in massachuetts on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

i think the lighter is great unlike some of you idiots i figured out how to fill and use it in under 5 min great lighter infact it will be my primary lighter from now on

... read more
5.0 stars
Complicated but good at the end
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Grandma in Ft Laudredale on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Complicated but once you know how it works is very good even in windy days. No need to worry with my grandchildren for sure. LOL

... read more
5.0 stars
Great lighter at a great price!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Michael in Los Angeles on May 05, 2013

I thought I was not going to like this lighter after reading all the reviews But it's actually great! I don't know what the other people are talking about. It works great, and uses very little fuel. I recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Seems to be a great lighter for the price
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Zach T in Norman on October 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Considering I got this for $10 with free shipping, this is an absolutely good deal. The lighter is sturdy, has a nice safety system, a fuel gauge, and a nice big consistent flame. Good product!

... read more
4.0 stars
Works Fine For The Price
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by JB in South Florida on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

Got a few of these from auction for real cheap. For the price I paid for them I don't care if they work 30 times a piece they are better than a bic. Other than the awkward safety feature, that with a little practice works fine, it's a fine cheap lighter that I keep in the car and don't care about losing. It's also good to bet a friend that they can't figure out how to open and light it. For the price especially on auction, what do you expect, a Xikar? I keep my Xikar's for me and pass this one around. LOL

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent Lighter
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Don in Las Vegas on November 13, 2013

Got this for free in a promo pack. Took a while to figure out how to get it working, but it works consistently and is has been my daily lighter for months.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.