Cigar Deals!Offer

Toro 6 Pack No. 3 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Rating
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Paul Tierno in New York on April 23, 2019

Wrapper is very fragile splits easy

... read more
3.0 stars
Cigar Fan but not an expert by any means. [email protected]
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by David Gompert in Illinois on April 17, 2019

Great light cigar, though the covering is a little over the top.

... read more
5.0 stars
A special cigar.
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Lord Steven H. Cohn in Oklahoma, Roundup Montana & Cumbria, England. on March 09, 2019

I buy a box of these beauties as a special treat for myself. With the extra special add on deal Famous had, it was a no brainer to purchase. These are one of my all-time favorite cigars. I just hope that Romeo & Juliet keeps producing these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delivered as promised
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Gordon Dsmes in San Diego, CA on January 09, 2019

Mild long lasting cigar. Great for relaxing and golfing

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Gary W. in San Diego on December 14, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed this Capulet for a few years now ever since they were first introduced. Only Famous has it. It is considered medium , though it is mild-medium . [I also enjoy other R & J s Vintage cigars]. When the Capulet is on special, the value cannot be beat. and I take the opportunity to stock up. My only reservation is the white painted box the Capulet comes in...it has an off-putting smell. To be sure, it does not affect the cigar itself...so upon arrival, I empty the cigars, and place the smelly box in the garage for a few days to air out...and it does.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar Fan but not an expert by any means.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Gompert in Illinois on October 31, 2018

Overall Great Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar. Better price
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Trey Trimnal in Gastonia, NC on October 31, 2018

Great cigar. Good burn. Easy draw after first 3/4 inch or so. Very smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect go-to cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Angelo J. Micciulla in Staten Island, NY on October 12, 2018

From the presentation right out of the jar to the phenomenal draw, this exclusive cigar from Famous is absolutely perfect. The double wrapper has a beautiful look to it, and the mellow to mild flavor is something that will make you want to smoke these all day long.

... read more
5.0 stars
Two thumbs up
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Justin Fucile in Malden,ma on September 20, 2018

I’m a amateur cigar smoker and I enjoy the house of capulet cigars due to their smoothness and how easy they are to smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Blake in Florida on April 13, 2018

Very smooth cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Another Perfect R&J Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Mr. Macaroni in Syracuse, NY on March 25, 2018

Good rolling, aging, and overall quality control has made these great. I appreciate the Honduran flavor, and of course, what I always appreciate is that there were no draw problems. Remember, cigars are supposed to be a leisurely activity. The only hard work that should be required for cigars is the work that you do to earn the money before you buy them. After you light them, the hard work should be over. Fortunately, that is always how things turn out to be with Capulets.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quite simply, just a great, consistent smoke.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Gerber in CA on February 27, 2018

No cigar is perfect every single time. We like what we like and everyone is different, but what we all hope for is consistency. In my opinion, that s what I get from RyJ cigars. The construction is great, as is the appearance and the taste is consistent. Every once in a while, the burn is off, or the draw isn t right, but it s very rare. These are simply great go-to cigars that you would be proud to share with anyone.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.