Cigar Deals!Offer

Toro 6 Pack No. 4 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
King hits the spot
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Jeff perkins in Indiana on July 04, 2019

What are the most relaxing cigars I ve had velvety smoke even burn great Buy

... read more
3.0 stars
A good cuban
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar doesn t burn too hot and is very smokeable with traiditional cuban flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
King hits the spot
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Jeff perkins in Indiana on July 04, 2019

What are the most relaxing cigars I ve had velvety smoke even burn great Buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Rob in Rhode Island on February 17, 2019

These cigars never disappoint. From golf to fishing to yard work. They stay lit, burn extremely well and taste great. At these prices I will keep buying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
LGC Gilded Age Toro
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Lee in Reno, NV on June 18, 2018

I have been smoking Cigars for more than 25 years. I have not found a box of Cigars at any price that are all perfect, or close to it. No Cracks in the wrappers, no exploding wrappers, just Superior Construction, Burn and Flavors. These and the Churchill are just that. after 8 boxes or so, not one dud.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for CAO LX2 Toro
by Mohammad in Kuwait on June 11, 2018

Great one try it

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by chris in Florida FL on May 14, 2018

My new favorite. Great flavor, burns well, and just a very pleasant experience. Nice with a cold beer or aged Bourbon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just About Perfect
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by JOHN GRIFFIN in Midland, TX on May 09, 2018

No real complaints on this stick. It burns evenly, good ash, hold together, easy draw and looks good. The taste is smooth and flavorful. No harsh aftertaste. Excellent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Favorite
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on December 07, 2017

Great cigar from appearance to taste and in between. Love em.

... read more
5.0 stars
OUTSTANDING SMOKE
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on November 23, 2017

This is truly a wonderful cigar from start to finish. great consistency, burn and taste

... read more
5.0 stars
A surprising HIT from Punch
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Terry Bearden in Marietta Ga. on August 13, 2017

I bought these as part of a 5 pack. I occasionally like to go out of my comfort zone and sample something new, and Famous Smoke makes this an affordable venture into unknown territory. When I first started smoking cigars, Punch was one of the first I tried and liked. They are not ones I buy by the box, I reserve that for my Padrons and other tasty cigars. These however were a very nice surprise. The thick plumes of creamy smoke, and the relaxing taste of the Nicaraguan filler made this a very enjoyable smoke. On my next purchase a box of these will be a must have for my humidor and I will see how much better these become with a little age.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite Go To
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

This cigar is consistently great! Always quality in all aspects. Can smoke one with a bourbon after dinner or beer at the golf course. Perfect shape, size, burn, and flavor everytime. Punch is doing things right on a lot of their sticks, but this one you can t go wrong with.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.