Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Torpedo Wingman No. 7 Reviews

Liquidation Samplers Torpedo Wingman No. 7 - CI-LIQ-5WTORP7 - 400
5.0 stars

12 Torpedo Wingman No. 7 Reviews

92% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Jack Lipman in NJ on July 19, 2021

Very nice cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars!
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Mark Rosa in LOUISIANA on April 28, 2021

Stumbled on these by accident, some of the best cigars that i have ever had. Give them a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Jack Lipman in NJ on July 19, 2021

Very nice cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars!
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Mark Rosa in LOUISIANA on April 28, 2021

Stumbled on these by accident, some of the best cigars that i have ever had. Give them a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Montecristo Relentless No.2 5 Pack
by Richard Stewart in Rural San Diego County, Ca on September 20, 2020

This cigar is wonderfully satisfying. Fabulous construction; burns evenly and draws smoothly from the light to the mustache torching end. Aroma is mild and seductive—just what I think a cigar should smell like. Flavor is subtle but complex enough to keep your taste buds interested. A great find.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Mike in Long Island, New York on November 07, 2018

This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild but has a kick
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by K. in on July 23, 2014

I really liked this cigar! It was smooth and easy to smoke, but packed a buzz like a stronger cigar. Mild flavor but perfect. I would definitely order it again.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like these!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Jake in NY on November 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Smooth draw, consistant burn, nice flavor, priced right. What more can you ask of your cigar??

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Mild
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Bryan F. W. in Spring, Tx on April 05, 2009

This cigar is great for the guy who really likes mild flavor. Smoke it slow, otherwise it tends to get bitter. It started off sweet, earthy, and nutty. Really easy draw and easily self corrects uneven burn. It has an aftertaste that you have to get used to but all in all, a really nice and mild cigar. I really enjoyed it. Oliva remains one of my favorite brands. I had the Torpedo.

... read more
5.0 stars
Once people try these, they will be popular!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This has to be one of the best if not the best Connecticut Blend you will have the pleasure of getting your hands on. If your like me I keep these in stock by the boxes.. Once a CI customer Now a dedicated Famous Smoke Shop Client!! Thank you Famous You Folks Rock!! Unbeatable!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Connecticut
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by T in Upper Salford, PA on April 28, 2020

one of the better Connecticut smokes. Construction is solid, easy draw, nice flavor. Not the most complex, but a real good smoke, maybe just a bit on the milder side of medium.I would rate it on a par with the Undercrown shade, and behind Fuente and My Father, but still a very good stick and a very good price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Smooth Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by SpeyCaster in Central Washington on June 02, 2018

Great stick with a simple beer and a book while catching some sun on the porch. Not much spice or pepper just woody creamy simple transitions. It smokes cool and is very enjoyable

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.