Cigar Deals!Offer

Toscanello Reviews

84rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Buy Toscanello Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Toscanello Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Amazing
for Toscanello Caffe 10/5 Pk
by in California on August 27, 2018

Great aroma They last quite a long time. I can get 30 to 45 min out of one.

1 0
most helpful negative review
46 rated
The cigar wasn t really all that great.
for Toscanello Vaniglia 10/5 Pk
by in TN on August 1, 2018

You could smell the vanilla but I also wanted to be able to taste it as well. Only smelled it on exhale. It is a beautiful looking cigar but it is quite harsh and bitter. If the vanilla has been infused into it then it would have been amazing.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Toscanello
100rated
Amazing
for Toscanello Caffe 10/5 Pk
by Nathan in California on August 27, 2018

Great aromaThey last quite a long time. I can get 30 to 45 min out of one.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Umm ya
for Toscanello Caffe 10/5 Pk
by Greg Mitchell in ON on August 22, 2018

45min smoke of heaven

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Very nice!!
for Toscanello Cioccolato 10/5
by Kevin in Florida on August 23, 2018

Very mellow - not sweet - full bodied - hint of fire cure - with a whisper of caco - on the draw - love the dry cure cheroot “old world” firm mouth feel! When you can’t puff it’s a great chew’er! The smell of them in the box is sooo inviting!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
100
90rated
i seen a review on them AM
for Toscanello Natural 10/5 Pk
by Nick in Hauppauge on April 16, 2016

I seen a review on them AM

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78rated
Toscanello
for Toscanello Natural (5)
by JAMES J PALIANI in Raritan, NJ on September 16, 2018

I recently purchased a box of Toscano Toscanello and a box of Toscano Antico cigars. First the Toscanello.It is indeed similar to Parodi and DeNobli cigars made here in America. It does burn quite well. It has a camp fire, woodsy taste, and the favor is very strong. I enjoyed it, but I can t justify the $14.00 price tag. As far I am concerned, the Parodi is equal to or better than the Tocanello.The same goes for the Antico. It is a woodsy , strong cigar. It tastes like a the smell of a toasty camp fire. It burns well and again, if you like strong cigars as I do, this is a good choice. This cigar , from what I have read, is designed to be cut in half. At 5 cigars to the box, you wind up with 10 cigars. Again, I can t justify the price of this imported from Italy cigar.For the money, Parodi and DiNobli made in Pa. cigars are a better bang for the buck and support our American economy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
46rated
The cigar wasn t really all that great.
for Toscanello Vaniglia 10/5 Pk
by Georgeanna Anderson in TN on August 01, 2018

You could smell the vanilla but I also wanted to be able to taste it as well. Only smelled it on exhale. It is a beautiful looking cigar but it is quite harsh and bitter. If the vanilla has been infused into it then it would have been amazing.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.