Cigar Deals!Offer

Toscano Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Toscano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Toscano Cigars.
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Toscano Anno Domini 1492 10/2
by Ted Gagas in Stow, Ohio on June 03, 2019

I always wanted to try a dry cured cigar and this made the list on my 5 favorite sticks. Mid strength but very flavorful and it lasts surprisingly long been that thin. I feel like 40 s gangster when I smoke this. I m definitely ordering more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Italian Wonder!
for Toscano Classico 10/5
by Ken C in Texas on December 18, 2018

These were recommended by a friend in the UK. I never looked back. They are amazing and incredibly reasonable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Toscano Antico 10/5 Pk
by Chris Lasater in Texas on November 27, 2018

Well built good tasting cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Toscanini cigars
for Toscano Classico 10/5
by Michael Corona in Connecticut on October 22, 2018

The best dry cured cigars you can smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Toscano smoking experience is wonderful.
for Toscano Antico 10/5 Pk
by craig larsen in WI on September 28, 2018

Great cigar for the price! This is the only cigar I need in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good leather, tight fitting holds cigars well.
for Toscano Leather Cigar Case
by Lino.Guglielmo in New York on September 14, 2018

Received my leather Toscano holder very quickly from famous Smoke shop it arrived without a box but it was tightly sealed with plastic.The leather is of good quality but seems that it would stain easily. The leather is stitched very well , the two compartments are separated and the half cut or sized Toscanos five total are placed in the larger compartment and closed, the holder does its job it is not lose and holds together quite tight. My only down side is that it looks like the leather will get dirty and will also stain , I wish they had other colors but for the price and quality build hey it s great!

... read more
5.0 stars
awesome cigar
for Toscano Anno Domini 1492 10/2
by robert in mcdonald ohio on August 20, 2018

this is a true cigar. Price is perfect. Taste is perfect to the end. Aroma smells like a 50 dollar cigar. This is my new addition.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Toscano Classico 10/5
by Alan Mancini in Florida on July 31, 2018

The Toscano cigars, both the Classico and Antico are a fine smoke. Both use Kentucky tobacco that is sent to Tuscany, Italy and dry aged. Therefore, they require no humidification and are always ready for a smoke. You can cut the cigars in half and smoke them from both ends. They are a well made, strong 20 minute cigar and are great if you only have a limited time to enjoy this robust well made cigar. A great alternative to have to your other everyday cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really good.
for Toscano Classico 10/5
by Ryan Tarson in Syracuse, NY on July 11, 2018

Really nice Italian cigar. Very very smooth. Keep a lighter handy though it kinda looses its burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Big flavor and Smoke from small cigar
for Toscano Antico 10/5 Pk
by Art Goodman in Florida on June 06, 2018

I fell in love with these babies the day I arrived in Rome, it became my go to while touring and the I was lucky enough to get a box at the airport on my way home. Famous is the only US source I have found for them . Bold flavor of Kentucky fire cured and well made, everyone smokes to the end with no problems or off taste. Can t wait for my next delivery, Thanks Famous for adding them to your line.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.