NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Toscano Reviews

93rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
100
Burn
Buy Toscano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Toscano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Toscano Cigars
for Toscano Antico 10/5 Pk
by in Chicago Ill. on July 28, 2016

I want to thank Famous for getting these cigars. No one in the cigar Industry Attempted to sell these in the U.S. That is why Famous cigar is my only cigar Company I use. Great prices, good cigar choices, and know over the top with these long awaited Toscano cigars . BRAVO!!!!

24 17
most recent review
90 rated
Good leather, tight fitting holds cigars well.
for Toscano Leather Cigar Case
by in New York on September 14, 2018

Received my leather Toscano holder very quickly from famous Smoke shop it arrived without a box but it was tightly sealed with plastic.The leather is of good quality but seems that it would stain easily. The leather is stitched very well , the two compartments are separated and the half cut or sized Toscanos five total are placed in the larger compartment and closed, the holder does its job it is not lose and holds together quite tight. My only down side is that it looks like the leather will get dirty and will also stain , I wish they had other colors but for the price and quality build hey it s great!

2 0
Recommended for you based on Toscano
100rated
awesome cigar
for Toscano Anno Domini 1492 10/2
by robert in mcdonald ohio on August 20, 2018

this is a true cigar. Price is perfect. Taste is perfect to the end. Aroma smells like a 50 dollar cigar. This is my new addition.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Italian Cigar
for Toscano Anno Domini 1492 10/2
by Matt in North Carolina on November 15, 2017

No complaints... no need to purchase a humidor and can either cut in half or smoked whole I prefer half . Strong, robust, and smoky flavor with boldness and fullness. I just bought the 20 pack and it should last me for quite a while. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants to try Italian style cigars. These are very popular in Europe and I can see why. Give em a try!!!

... read more
1211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Big flavor and Smoke from small cigar
for Toscano Antico 10/5 Pk
by Art Goodman in Florida on June 06, 2018

I fell in love with these babies the day I arrived in Rome, it became my go to while touring and the I was lucky enough to get a box at the airport on my way home. Famous is the only US source I have found for them . Bold flavor of Kentucky fire cured and well made, everyone smokes to the end with no problems or off taste. Can t wait for my next delivery, Thanks Famous for adding them to your line.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Really good.
for Toscano Classico 10/5
by Ryan Tarson in Syracuse, NY on July 11, 2018

Really nice Italian cigar. Very very smooth. Keep a lighter handy though it kinda looses its burn

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
40
91rated
Great cigar
for Toscano Classico 10/5
by Alan Mancini in Florida on July 31, 2018

The Toscano cigars, both the Classico and Antico are a fine smoke. Both use Kentucky tobacco that is sent to Tuscany, Italy and dry aged. Therefore, they require no humidification and are always ready for a smoke. You can cut the cigars in half and smoke them from both ends. They are a well made, strong 20 minute cigar and are great if you only have a limited time to enjoy this robust well made cigar. A great alternative to have to your other everyday cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Toscano Cigars
for Toscano Antico 10/5 Pk
by james in Chicago Ill. on July 28, 2016

I want to thank Famous for getting these cigars. No one in the cigar Industry Attempted to sell these in the U.S. That is why Famous cigar is my only cigar Company I use. Great prices, good cigar choices, and know over the top with these long awaited Toscano cigars . BRAVO!!!!

... read more
2417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Good leather, tight fitting holds cigars well.
for Toscano Leather Cigar Case
by Lino.Guglielmo in New York on September 14, 2018

Received my leather Toscano holder very quickly from famous Smoke shop it arrived without a box but it was tightly sealed with plastic.The leather is of good quality but seems that it would stain easily. The leather is stitched very well , the two compartments are separated and the half cut or sized Toscanos five total are placed in the larger compartment and closed, the holder does its job it is not lose and holds together quite tight. My only down side is that it looks like the leather will get dirty and will also stain , I wish they had other colors but for the price and quality build hey it s great!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
40
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
86rated
very good smoke
for Toscano Classico 10/5
by Mike in chicago on March 03, 2017

nice hardy flavor, I also like the fact I can cut them in half for a shorter smoke

... read more
2015
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.