Cigar Deals!Offer

Trader Jack's Reviews

4.0 stars
30 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Trader Jack's Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Trader Jack's Cigars.
5.0 stars
Sweet!
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale Pouch
by Jason in Boardman on September 01, 2017

These little babies are addictive! I don t even like flavored cigars, or machine made stogies. But the flavor of these little smokes is SO good I keep coming back for more. Certianly worth the low price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Flavorful and great to share.
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale Pouch
by Bob in Illinois on October 25, 2016

I always keep a bag of these on hand. They have a great flavor and are a great everyday smoke. These are also inexpensive enough to hand them out to your non cigar smoking friends to introduce them to the hobby.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great and awsome stick
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale Pouch
by Brant in Arizona on July 06, 2016

Awsome stick burns slow with taste of spice and rum giving it 100 all the way my favorite brand

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice mild smoke with spices
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale Pouch
by Randall in Arkansas on September 08, 2015
5.0 stars
Highly Recommend
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale Pouch
by Jeffrey in Atlanta on July 02, 2015

All of my friends thank me for recommending this stick to them. I can t afford to smoke the 10.00 sticks everyday but the truth is the taste of this cigar is as satisfying to me as the rest.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Best Buy For Sure
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale Humidor
by Roger in Chatham NJ on December 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered the 30 count Humidor pack and can only say great things about them. Mild, with flavor that doesn't over do it. From start to finish it is the same cigar in terms of taste, aroma and burn consistency. The smoker will love the mildly-sweet flavor and all bystanders will love the aroma. Incidentally, from what I can tell Famous sells this 30 pack for about $5 cheaper than everyone else on the net. With shipping these are about $1.50/stick and worth well more than that. Other rum flavored cigars are a waste of time and money once you try these. My only complaint is that I wish the J.C Newman Co. would make these in a smaller size than the Lonsdale for when It's too cold outside for a 50 minute smoke. Seriously, that is the only thing I can think of to bitch about. Try them matey! I'll be giving the Humidor with the Jolly Roger logo to my grandson when I finish them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Arr Matey Buy Em
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale Humidor
by Kevin P. in Oregon on October 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I simply can't believe I found a stick this good under 2 bucks a piece.

... read more
5.0 stars
Bud doesn t know what he s talking about
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale
by Luke in Pittsburgh on October 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Great everyday stick.. low cost.. never gets old.. not sure why my buddy doesn't like them. He's crazy. but hey.. i recommend them to anyone that smokes as much as me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar Gods Gift
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 20, 2014

I feel it incumbent upon me to break my rule of only reviewing cigars I actually purchase from Famous to sing the praises of this Superb Brand. Living in the same city as JC Newman, I can purchase these locally slightly cheaper but if your not as lucky as I am and of modest means, as I am, and cant afford to smoke 5 and 10 dollar sticks all the time these gems are the answer to your prayers. As soon as you open the bag your are treated to a wonderfully intoxicating scent of tobacco, rum and spice. They have a great sweet and consistent taste, good draw and even burn. A machine made that looks and smokes like a hand-rolled, these sticks would still be worth it at twice the price. If your looking for a good everyday cigar...your search is over!

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth every penny. Nice taste and even burn.
for Trader Jack's Lonsdale
by James in Bellingham, WA on June 17, 2014

My brother gave me one during his visit. We enjoyed our trader jacks on the front porch during some nice weather one evening. I was pleasantly surprised by the aroma, nice taste and even burn. I will definitely buy my own to enjoy as I do my more expensive brands.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.