150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Trinidad Habana Reserve Reviews

89rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
94
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Buy Trinidad Habana Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Trinidad Habana Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
A wonderful cigar
for Trinidad Habana Reserve Siglo VI
by in winter garden florida on April 8, 2012

very well made cigar with excellent construction. flavors are approved and chocolate on the dry draw. wonderful flavors of chocolate and earth. the cigar burns razor sharp and it's a great value for the price.

2 0
most recent review
78 rated
Awesome, but needs to age
for Trinidad Habana Reserve Siglo VI 5 Pack
by in Raleigh, NC on August 3, 2016

Beautiful cigar, really nice heft to it. I think they were over humidified though. Draw was very tight, had to double or triple puff to get any decent amount of smoke. Really great aromas of hay and unsweetened cocoa on the cold draw. Did not really come into its own until the last third where I got white pepper, some cream, some grassy/vegetal notes, earth, wood, and slight leather. Very interested to see how it does in the humidor over the next couple of months.

0 0
recommended for you based on Trinidad Habana Reserve
96rated
A wonderful cigar
for Trinidad Habana Reserve Siglo VI
by Joe M in winter garden florida on April 08, 2012

very well made cigar with excellent construction. flavors are approved and chocolate on the dry draw. wonderful flavors of chocolate and earth. the cigar burns razor sharp and it's a great value for the price.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
A lovely little smoke,not harsh, enjoyable anytime
for Trinidad Habana Reserve No. 5
by Lawrence in San Antonio, Texas on September 03, 2009

A first time Trinidad smoker, I was a bit cautious, based on the prelight aroma. It was vaguely unpleasant at first. Intrigueing, barnyard? No, not that, something else. Different. Compelling, yet I didn't like it, though others may. Then the light! Ahhh yes, the light. This little cigar was well rolled, firm, almost seamless. The draw was medium firm with pleasant smoke. A consistent burn, a long grey ash that broke at a bit over an inch. It was never harsh but began to get warm with about 2" left. That could have been because I was in a hurry and didn't want to waste any of it. I will definitely smoke this one again and highly recommend it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Consistant, even burn, very satisfied
for Trinidad Habana Reserve Belicoso
by Ted P in Chicago, IL on March 15, 2010

Recommended by a friend I was very satisfied. Nice even burn and draw. Rolled not too tight. Very full taste, but not too powerful. Very consistant. Smoke it down it becomes more complex. For around seven bucks it's a bargin.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87rated
Excellent smoke!
for Trinidad Habana Reserve Siglo VI
by Rey in Orange County CA on August 09, 2012

Wonderful smoke with a good burn & consistency, smooth draw, great appearance, creamy taste leading to a cocoa finish and lastly,a great price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
was a great quick smoke
for Trinidad Habana Reserve No. 5
by harold in nampa Idaho on April 11, 2010

small size not harsh great smoke for on the fly

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
78rated
Awesome, but needs to age
for Trinidad Habana Reserve Siglo VI 5 Pack
by Chris in Raleigh, NC on August 03, 2016

Beautiful cigar, really nice heft to it. I think they were over humidified though. Draw was very tight, had to double or triple puff to get any decent amount of smoke. Really great aromas of hay and unsweetened cocoa on the cold draw. Did not really come into its own until the last third where I got white pepper, some cream, some grassy/vegetal notes, earth, wood, and slight leather. Very interested to see how it does in the humidor over the next couple of months.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.