Cigar Deals!Offer

Trinidad Natural Reviews

88rated
24 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
88
Buy Trinidad Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Trinidad Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome and not as spicy as most
for Trinidad Toro
by in Ft Smith on July 4, 2010
Verified purchase

Best and smoothest cigar I have ever smoked

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 rated
Not all it's cracked up to be
for Trinidad Toro
by in Virginia Beach on August 6, 2011

For a complete review visit my blog: http://cigar.cigarinsites.com. I was excited to try this cigar with such a high rating. I toasted the foot, lit and nothing happened. It was not too wet or dried out. After trying everything I gave up a lit Torano only to see that after 10 min. the Trinidad began to smoke. There I was with two cigars at one time. The wraper kept pealing off. Smoke was good but very disapointed in construction. Wouldn't buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Trinidad Natural
100rated
Awesome and not as spicy as most
for Trinidad Toro
by Michael in Ft Smith on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Best and smoothest cigar I have ever smoked

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A finger burner with out burning your fingers
for Trinidad Toro
by Franz in Michigan on July 12, 2008

I was delighted with the flavor, construction and draw of this one. The best part, and most pleasant surprise, was how cool it burned. Smoked it right down to about 1/2 inch nub, and never got a hot hit. Impressed.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
This cigar deserves an award for excellence
for Trinidad Toro
by Mike Ashton in CA on October 03, 2006

The taste, construction and appearance of this Toro is the finest I've had in some time. Spicy, complex, yet not overpowering. I am very impressed with this gem - and only regret that I hadn't tried one sooner.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Excellent full bodied cigar. Lots of flavor
for Trinidad Robusto
by Jeffrey Fibus in GA on August 11, 2006

Excellent full bodied cigar. Lots of flavor. Very close to Cuban!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
I really, really love these!
for Trinidad Robusto
by jeff l in Grandville, MI on September 27, 2005

Although I can't afford these on a regular basis, these are definetly one of my favorites. Construction, Draw, Burn, TASTE, are all awsome. Admittedly, I get a little exited every time I get to light one of these babies up. Highly Recommended!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Wow, just great!
for Trinidad Toro
by MEjax in All over! on May 27, 2005

I gotta say, this is a truly great smoke. Construction is darn near flawless, burn is perfect, plently of enjoyable rich creamy smoke and the flavor is all there. Excellent! Boy I wish they weren't so expensive!!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very Great Smoke $$$$$ Should be for high price!
for Trinidad Robusto
by Jason Caldwell in New Jersey on August 05, 2004

This is a very high $$$$ smoke, but very well worth it. I came across a great deal on a couple of boxs of these and picked them up. Now I only treat myself to one every now and then cause they are very special. Great taste, great flavor, one of the very rare costly smokes worth the money! Buy a 4 or 5 pack for those special occasions, and relax and enjoy.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Trinidad Toro an exceptional cigar
for Trinidad Toro
by Mike Jordan in Greenville SC on July 27, 2004

The Trinidad Toro is a fine and handsome cigar. Well constructed and absolutely beautiful. It smokes like a champ. It has an easy draw,excellent flavors, fine gray ash,very even burn. What more could you ask for? It is expensive, but there is a reason fine cigars are, and cheap cigars are not. Treat yourself one night to an exceptional smoke. You won't be disappointed.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
My Favorite
for Trinidad Belicoso
by Uppercut in Mid-West on January 11, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite smoke. It has all the great qualities I look for in a premium cigar. Construction, Burn, and Draw are perfect. The flavor is super smooth with a really great nutty undertones. If you can score these babies at or under $6 bucks a stick its a true no brainier.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
I would agree...............
for Trinidad Robusto
by sam in vermilion,ohio on November 25, 2005

with many of you on this one. Draw was near perfect for those of us that don't like a tight draw. The smoke volume was super and the taste was full bodied with barely a hint of harshness towards the end. The burn was the only suspect part of this great cigar experience. I would rate the Robusto at a solid 9 out of 10.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.