Cigar Deals!Offer

Tuscarora Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tuscarora Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tuscarora Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best machine rolled cigars
for Tuscarora Straight
by Sid Farrar in Minneapolis, MN on June 11, 2018

I generally smoke hand-rolled cigars but have tried several machine-rolled cigars for an economical alternative and have found all of them tasteless and unsmokeable until I smoked Tuscaroras. These appear to be all leaf tobacco and tase it, offering a pleasant mild, consistent tobacco taste from start to finish. They will definitely be my daily smoke from now on, that is if I can get them--they seem to be consistently out of stock, which I hope will be remedied soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect everyday cigar
for Tuscarora Breva
by Lynne in Bahamas on January 10, 2018

Like many others I was shocked when Muniemakers suddenly went out of business. If you’re looking for something similar this is not only similar but in my opinion the same cigar. I actually got teary eyed! These cigars are exactly what I want.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new everyday cigar
for Tuscarora Breva
by Lou in North Haven, Ct on August 22, 2017

Just like the reviews from Dave and Tom, I too was so disappointed when I couldn t get Muniemakers anymore. They were my everyday cigar for the last 27 years. Well, after reading both of their great reviews, I figured I too would give these a shot. They arrived today and I couldn t wait to try them. As soon as I opened the box, I knew they were going to be great. The color and aroma was perfect. I spent a little extra time tonight outside on the deck enjoying 2 of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Tuscarora Breva Cigars
for Tuscarora Breva
by Dave Santoro in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2017

If you re contemplating or hesitating about buying these cigars in place of the Muniemaker Breva 100 s...DON T! You ll be making a huge mistake. I was born and raised in Connecticut and smoked Muniemaker Cigars for 59 years. I learned all about cigar smoking from my favorite uncle whom I idolized. I loved cigar smoking so much, I opened a cigar store in 1975. Back in those days there were a lot of different Connecticut cigar makers. I sold them all but, when I was introduced to the Breva 100 s, I was sold. I ve been living in San Diego, CA for the past 23 years. No one sells Muniemaker cigars where I live so, I was told to call Famous Smoke Shop and have been a faithful customer buying my Muniemaker Cigars from them for more than 20 years. When I called in a new order recently a friendly sales person told me Muniemaker is out of business forever. No more smokes! I was devastated. After smoking Muniemaker s for 59 years now what do I do. The sales person told me about F.X. Smith s Sons Co. and how they were the maker s of the Muniemaker Breva 100 s for more than 35 years. I was also told even though Muniemaker is gone forever they will continue making the Breva cigars using the same blend but under their name. I was told the cigars are very close to the original Breva s. I waited for three days and then decided to try a box of Toscarora Breva s. I couldn t wait for the cigars to arrive. Well, when I opened the box I was shocked. I was looking at the most beautiful cigars I ve ever seen. I love black cigars and these are black as hell. It s sad to know there will never be another box of Muniemaker s, however, we didn t lose anything. We actually gained. Toscarora Breva Cigars are much better in every way. So, turn your pain into gain. Buy a box of Toscaroro Breva s and make love to a beautiful cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Muniemaker Breva 100 under a new name.
for Tuscarora Breva
by Tom T in CT on April 14, 2017

Excellent machine made everyday cigar. I ve been smoking Muniemaker Breva 100 s for many years and was disappointed when the brand ceased production in 2016. Through a little research I found that this cigar is made by the contract roller that produced Muniemaker cigars for over 30 years and is the same recipe and components as the original, only the name has changed. I bought 3 boxes direct from FX Smith & Sons and can attest that this is the same cigar. If you liked Muniemakers you ll like these. I rated it 100 across the board to reflect that it is 100% te same as the original.

... read more
4.0 stars
We want to buy tuscarora breva, always on back order
for Tuscarora Breva
by Debbie Hankey in Wtby, Ct on July 13, 2018

Why can t I buy tuscarora breva cigars, always on back order, what s up?

... read more
4.0 stars
I always look forward to one of these.
for Tuscarora Long
by Scott Spell in Florida on May 20, 2018

I have loved these for years. The Connecticut tobacco adds a woody, peppery flavor that just suits my taste. Your results may vary.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good value
for Tuscarora Breva
by Butch in Western PA on August 31, 2017

Extremely pleased with these cigars! Affordable no nonsense smoke. Good replacement for Breva 100. Have reordered several times

... read more
2.0 stars
didn t know what to write here?????
for Tuscarora Long
by Larry McWilliams in 3913 W. Jackson St. Muncie, In 47304 on August 31, 2018

the box of Tuscarora Longs that I just bought seemed to be rolled much too tightly. I have to put a rod through to open up a free draw.I have used these cigars for a long time and have never had this to happen. I do like this cigar, but I do hope someone tells them about thisproblem. I will try another box when this one is gone. Thanks for listening. LMcW

... read more
2.0 stars
Cigars are packed too tight. Very difficult to get a smooth draw which is unfortunate as they have good flavor and aroma
for Tuscarora Long
by J S in USA on August 20, 2018

Cigars are packed too tight which is unfortunate as they have good flavor and aroma.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.