Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Tuscarora Long Reviews

Tuscarora Long - CI-TSR-LONNZ - 400
3.0 stars

6 Tuscarora Long Reviews

50% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
The Cigar Mark Twain Smoked
for Tuscarora Long
by Stephen Lesnick in Southwest on May 19, 2022

A great very rustic cigar. It may not be refined enough for some people, but for me it is a great smoking cigar that I have had in my life for the past 40 years. I have tried them all, but this cigar feels and handles well and being from CT. It has some historic value as well, I learned years ago that this was the cigar of choice for Mark Twain too. I give it 5 stars

... read more
2.0 stars
Disappointing
for Tuscarora Long
by Roaddog in New Mexico on April 02, 2021

After reading reviews I was expecting more. This is a run of the mill machine made cigar. Will not purchase again and cannot recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Cigar Mark Twain Smoked
for Tuscarora Long
by Stephen Lesnick in Southwest on May 19, 2022

A great very rustic cigar. It may not be refined enough for some people, but for me it is a great smoking cigar that I have had in my life for the past 40 years. I have tried them all, but this cigar feels and handles well and being from CT. It has some historic value as well, I learned years ago that this was the cigar of choice for Mark Twain too. I give it 5 stars

... read more
4.0 stars
Good for money
for Tuscarora Long
by David in CT on August 19, 2019

Ive been smoking Munie Makers for years and this is a close second. I prefer to call these tractor cigars because when youre on your machine these are perfect smoke. inexpensive in terms of 5-10 dollar sticks.

... read more
4.0 stars
I always look forward to one of these.
for Tuscarora Long
by Scott Spell in Florida on May 20, 2018

I have loved these for years. The Connecticut tobacco adds a woody, peppery flavor that just suits my taste. Your results may vary.

... read more
2.0 stars
Disappointing
for Tuscarora Long
by Roaddog in New Mexico on April 02, 2021

After reading reviews I was expecting more. This is a run of the mill machine made cigar. Will not purchase again and cannot recommend.

... read more
2.0 stars
didn t know what to write here?????
for Tuscarora Long
by Larry McWilliams in 3913 W. Jackson St. Muncie, In 47304 on August 31, 2018

the box of Tuscarora Longs that I just bought seemed to be rolled much too tightly. I have to put a rod through to open up a free draw.I have used these cigars for a long time and have never had this to happen. I do like this cigar, but I do hope someone tells them about thisproblem. I will try another box when this one is gone. Thanks for listening. LMcW

... read more
2.0 stars
Cigars are packed too tight. Very difficult to get a smooth draw which is unfortunate as they have good flavor and aroma
for Tuscarora Long
by J S in USA on August 20, 2018

Cigars are packed too tight which is unfortunate as they have good flavor and aroma.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.