I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Berry (8) Reviews

82 consumer rating
12 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very, Very Tasty Smokes
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Pittsburgh, Pa. on July 12, 2010

I was very surprised at the flavor of these cigars! They were much tastier than the "other" guys and a better value as well. These are my new anytime smokes. Thank you Famous, I will be buying these by the case now!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Too harsh for my taste.
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Hawaii on October 28, 2011

Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips.

0 2
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
Very, Very Tasty Smokes
by Jack H. in Pittsburgh, Pa. on July 12, 2010

I was very surprised at the flavor of these cigars! They were much tastier than the "other" guys and a better value as well. These are my new anytime smokes. Thank you Famous, I will be buying these by the case now!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Pretty good smoke
by Tse N in Oneida Nation (Rez) WI on January 20, 2012

I don't smoke flavored/Infused cigars too often I'm liking these just as much as some of the Acids I smoke from time to time. I really like the somewhat sweet finish. I did not find them to be harsh @ any time. I'll recomend them to others and more than likly get more maybe the var.pacs. I'm kinda frowning about the chocolate ones

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Berry Bang for the Buck
by Kian Kolahi in Encino, CA on October 01, 2010
Verified purchase

The berry yoties are quite enjoyable in my opinion. The smoke has a bit of a bite to it but it leaves a nice berry flavor on your lips which I like. For the price this is a very decent stogie for a anytime smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Best of the Bunch
by William in Largo, FL on September 13, 2014

Personally I like these the best out of all the other flavors they offer, as I've tried them all. Yes, they are on the harsh to strong side, but overall they are quite tasty and smell good too. The burn on them isn't consistent though. They burn out more often than not, but still a good smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Better than Backwoods
by Brent in on January 01, 2013

I think the Backwoods have a bit better Berry flavor, but for the price I give the Ugly Coyotes higher marks. Not the best cigar out there, but for an everyday smoke they can't be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Tasty
by Steve R in NJ on July 28, 2010

The berry flavor and smell really explodes on you, it's very good for what it is.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
70
76 consumer rating
strong smoke, slight aftertaste
by Paul R Fertig in SC on December 29, 2010
Verified purchase

The berry flavor is good on these and the price is right. The smoke is strong and leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. All in all, they are worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Not impressed
by Michael in Jeff City, MO on August 25, 2012
Verified purchase

By the reviews I read these sounded good enough to give them a try so I got the small pack. It looks good and smelled good in the pack but that was as good as it got. It didnt burn even, the auroma left a lot to be desired and the taste was only fair. I will smoke a couple more and give an update if I change my opinion.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
55 consumer rating
Too harsh for my taste.
by Moses Thrasher in Hawaii on October 28, 2011

Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
55 consumer rating
Too harsh for my taste.
by Moses Thrasher in Hawaii on October 28, 2011

Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips. I won't be switching to these!

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.