I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Cherry (8) Reviews

85 consumer rating
10 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
84
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
79
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Nice and Smooth
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Oneonta, NY on July 12, 2010

The Cherry Coyote is right in my wheel house!!! The are not overpowering and just a hint of cherry. The package smelled strong but the cigars smoked lighter. I took a shot at an 8 pack and I am hooked!! They do live up to their name, they are not at all attractive but they draw and taste fantastic!!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Quality droping
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Adrian, Mi 49221 on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
98 consumer rating
Nice and Smooth
by Kevin in Oneonta, NY on July 12, 2010

The Cherry Coyote is right in my wheel house!!! The are not overpowering and just a hint of cherry. The package smelled strong but the cigars smoked lighter. I took a shot at an 8 pack and I am hooked!! They do live up to their name, they are not at all attractive but they draw and taste fantastic!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by John in Norfolk, VA on April 16, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great 10 minute smoke, better for everyday. I read that many people had overpowering flavor but I found that mine were fairly consistent and not dominating at all. Would recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Michael B in Freeburg on September 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Definitely a good cigar. Great price. You won't be disappointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Good, but the flavor is a bit much
by Brent in on January 01, 2013

As I have written with the other reviews on Ugly Coyotes these are great, and I now smoke UC's as my everyday stogies. The only thing to note is that the Cherry's flavor is a bit much... almost sickly sweet. I have had a few packs and they varied somewhat on flavor strength but it's definitely the flavor I choose last on a Test Flight pack. Still recommended though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Smooth but not much cherry flav
by Kian Kolahi in Encino, CA on October 01, 2010

This a clean smoke, slight bite on the drag but very decent. Cherry flavor is very minimal. Berry version is much better on the fruit tip. Overall a great stogie for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Smells Good, Taste Bad
by William in Largo, FL on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Not what I expected from other reviews as they are very strong. They smell good, but as far as smoking one in one sitting, not happening. I know everyone's taste buds are different and some may love them, but not me, and I'm stuck with 79 of them. My fault for not trying the samplers first.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Pretty damn cool
by Tom Dombrosky in Tampa, FL on January 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Love em - bought sampler and sent some to bro - a long time cigar afficianado - he loves em. Have to cut off the ragged end to get a decent light but flavorful, reasonable and damn good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
10
Burn
60
68 consumer rating
Quality droping
by Terry in Adrian, Mi 49221 on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
50
nice little smoke
by dave in vemont on February 02, 2014

these babbys are sweet and delicious. about one out of every few bags is rolled a little tight. definitely worth the money.love the story on the bag.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love cherries, not this.
by Alberto in Chicago, IL on June 27, 2013

I enjoy Ugly Coyotes, but the Cherry ones are bitter. I will admit it does taste like cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.