Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8) Reviews

90rated
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
86
Draw
93
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Perfect for the price!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Mapleton, Or. on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke Backwoods and stumbled across this page. After reading the reviews I figured I had to try a pack.. so I went out on a limb and purchased a box of 80 and realized Backwoods really aren't that great. These Ugly Coyote's taste way better, are bigger, and burn far more consistent. I hate relighting my smoke while I am trying to work and with these I rarely have to. ..Side note.. Chocolate is really the best of the flavors.

4 1
most recent review
87 rated
Converted me from a Backwoods believer!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 10/8
by in Auburn, Alabama on February 25, 2016

After getting burned out - pun intended - on the only flavor of Backwoods cigars the local tobacco shop had, I wanted to branch out and try something different. Through some internet research, I found Ugly Coyote cigars and decided to give them a shot. I ordered the sampler pack and was very impressed. You get larger cigars and more per pack for the same price as Backwoods. They also have the nice, rugged look that s great for a camping trip or a night around the fire pit. The chocolate cigars were by far my favorite ones. It s safe to say I m never going to Backwoods again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
100rated
Delicious
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Steve in Easton, PA on July 14, 2010

My favorite ugly coyote yet.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
LIGHT MOCHA TASTE
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Dwayne in Twin Falls, Minn on July 13, 2010

When I saw Chocolate Coyotes I was excited!! I have tried them all and this is by far the BEST!! It is not too sweet and has a nice hint on Chocolate and Mocha notes. It is definately one of my everyday smokes and the price can not be beat!! Another hit and one I am telling all my friends about.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Perfect for the price!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Michael Dollman in Mapleton, Or. on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke Backwoods and stumbled across this page. After reading the reviews I figured I had to try a pack.. so I went out on a limb and purchased a box of 80 and realized Backwoods really aren't that great. These Ugly Coyote's taste way better, are bigger, and burn far more consistent. I hate relighting my smoke while I am trying to work and with these I rarely have to. ..Side note.. Chocolate is really the best of the flavors.

41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great little cigar. Almost always a joy.
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Sasha in on September 13, 2010
Verified purchase

Been smoking these little guys for a while. They taste great and have a great draw. Not to mention the look of them, very "on the frontier". All in all a great smoke for those who don't have the time or patience for a 3 hour smoke. Recommended!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
how?
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Anonymous in on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

i have had soo many chocolate /mocha cigars before,they all seemed to ether be made with bad chocolate flavor, or an OBVIOUSLY cheap tobacco like a fast burning cigarette BUT THESE... they are somehow extremely in expensive, and they taste like good tobacco+good smooth chocolate! i like expensive cigars and know how good they can be. if you leave an ugly coyote in your humi for 2+ weeks, i think even your 65year old grandpa would like it!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Great smoke at a great price!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Kurt S in California on February 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Smooth cigars, at just the right amount of time to smoke them, good after dinner or at happy hour!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Two Thumbs Up!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by David Fernicola in Linden, NJ on October 15, 2010

Tried the test flight first. Was impressed. A much better value than Backwoods, with more tobacco. Actually liked the choclate the best! Other flavors were great also. Mild fruity taste with a little kick. Truly worth a try if you have any doubt! I am sold on the Ugly Coyote!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Choco Yotiey!!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Kian in Encino, CA on September 29, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar for the price. The chocolate flavor kinda dies after you get about a 1/3 of the way through but it lingers on your lips even after you are done. Tobacco is not mild as a backwood per-say but still a great smoke at under a $1 a cigar!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Very Nice Smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Christian in Texas, USA on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

At first I thought these were going to be small, little, dinky cigars that would be gone within 5 minutes, but once I took the first drag off of one, it was golden. Perfect balance of tobacco and chocolate, and a draw that gave you a good smoke without tongue bite.Given the hand-made nature, it went out quite a bit, but they are really easy to relight. Just a quick burn and you are good to continue.Very good, definitely buying more.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88rated
Good everyday smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by Brent in on January 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Found these while looking for alternatives to Swisher Sweet Outlaws (which I like much better than Backwoods). While not quite as good as the Outlaws they are very comparable at a significantly lower cost. I found Chocolate to be the best flavor, and is good for an every day smoke. I only wish they would make a rum flavored variety.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.