I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Reviews

73 consumer rating
184 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
75
Draw
74
Consistency
75
Appearance
77
Burn
76
Buy Ugly Coyote Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ugly Coyote Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
NICE
for Ugly Coyote Honey 10/8
by in Monessen Pa on May 9, 2015

Great honest cigars.Tried backwoods and the 1882 s just not my cup of tea liked the ugly coyotes better.

6 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Quality droping
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Adrian, Mi on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 184
100 consumer rating
The best
by Glenn in McCall Idaho on July 29, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar that you can.get,don,t care what other folks say.it is the best tasting,cigar out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Ugly Coyote Original/Natural Sweet
by Tony in Westchester, NY on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent little everyday smoke that is acceptably sweet, rolled by hand and is an excellent alternative to the sugary sweet, so thin it collapses, spit tobacco bits out yout mouth Backwoods at half the cost. Yes, pouch aroma doesn't clear your nasal passage as does Backwoods... but, is more neutral. I recommend the Original Natural Sweet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGARS
by ALAN in UNITED KINGDOM ENGLAND on February 09, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first order with the Famous Smoke Shop and the first time ive smoked this brand and i found the taste excellent and the size is much bigger than Backwoods cigars i will buy more in the future and i would recommend these to my friends. AL.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What a cheroot should be like,Clint would be proud
by Lonewolf in Stockton, California on December 16, 2010

I rated this cheroot 100 because it's perfect, rough looking wrapper is exactly the way it should be. I'v smoked at least 3 other brands of cheroots, and I would rate these the Best. Takes me back to those spanish western Movies. A great everyday smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Luv my Yotes !
by Mongo in Colorado on September 17, 2010

Perfect daily cigar. Great taste. I take em to work as I normally don't have time to sit down for long. Keeps me happy till I can get home and really relax. I will keep ordering them.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Ray in Chicago on August 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Been smoking Backwoods cigars for quite some time now and thought I'd give these a shot. What a difference. The Ugly Coyote's are a way better cigar! Absolutely no comparison. Better made, better tasting and just an all around great cigar for the price. If your presently a Backwood's customer you will not be disappointed with these! One thing I always disliked about the Backwood's cigars was their poor construction. Half the time I would find myself wasting descent portions of the Backwood's cigars because they would just fall apart. The Ugly Coyotes are much better constructed and are handmade also! Thanks, Famous Smoke Shop! I will certainly be a returning customer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delicious
by Steve in Easton, PA on July 14, 2010

My favorite ugly coyote yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very, Very Tasty Smokes
by Jack H. in Pittsburgh, Pa. on July 12, 2010

I was very surprised at the flavor of these cigars! They were much tastier than the "other" guys and a better value as well. These are my new anytime smokes. Thank you Famous, I will be buying these by the case now!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best sheroot out there
by william g. in coos bay or on September 09, 2009
Verified purchase

best sheroot out there.don't listen to those other idiots!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Pretty good smoke
by Tse N in Oneida Nation (Rez) WI on January 20, 2012

I don't smoke flavored/Infused cigars too often I'm liking these just as much as some of the Acids I smoke from time to time. I really like the somewhat sweet finish. I did not find them to be harsh @ any time. I'll recomend them to others and more than likly get more maybe the var.pacs. I'm kinda frowning about the chocolate ones

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 184
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.