I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Honey (8) Reviews

72 consumer rating
14 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
66
Construction
71
Draw
75
Consistency
63
Appearance
78
Burn
72
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
NICE
for Ugly Coyote Honey 10/8
by in Monessen Pa on May 9, 2015

Great honest cigars.Tried backwoods and the 1882 s just not my cup of tea liked the ugly coyotes better.

6 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Quality droping
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Adrian, Mi on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
91 consumer rating
NICE
by Don in Monessen Pa on May 09, 2015

Great honest cigars.Tried backwoods and the 1882 s just not my cup of tea liked the ugly coyotes better.

6 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
great
by collin in moreno valley on September 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Great deal much better than backwoods! Honey tastes fantastic! Now they just need to make a rum flavor and im a happy camper!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
3RD pack of 80
by Collin in Moreno Valley on September 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Anyone who gives these a bad review dosent want a good cigar they want a candy cigar! These are sweet but not to sweet! Just rite! And to those who say these are harsh tasting they must be inhaleing them! You dont inhale cigars! By far the best cigar of this type I have found! Now they need a rum flavor!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great smoke
by mike in calif on May 08, 2013
Verified purchase

A great smoke for the money!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Great little smoke
by Ramon Glynn in Silver Springs, NV on July 21, 2011

Great little smoke, much better than Backwoods and a lot less expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Cigar smells... odd but smokes and tastes great
by Brent in on January 01, 2013

I have been doing the Test Flights for a while now and have smoked a few packs of each flavor. The Honey flavored are the only ones I found... odd. The cigars themselves smell nasty; the closest I can word it is a faint cat urine smell. Interestingly though once lit the taste and burning smell are pleasant and enjoyable. So while the smell might be off it doesn't affect the smoke or the taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Best of the Ugly Coyote Brand
by Bo Y in Clifton, NJ on October 12, 2011
Verified purchase

These are much better than Backwoods. Better constuction. Better taste, Better cigar for the money!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Not Bad
by Anthony in California on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Honey tasting and light, small cigar. Cheap smoke for a quick sweet taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Excellent Value
by Mike M in Leicester, NC on April 06, 2010

I bought the 10 pack and got the 11th pack free. The single pack smoked great with a good burn and a swee taste. The 10 packs were a little moist and didn't burn well. However leaving a pack in the sun dried them a little after a few hours and they burned perfectly. I find their appearance amusing and definitely fitting for a cigar called Ugly Coyote. At the price they are a great value and a surpisingly good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
66 consumer rating
Quality droping
by Terry in Adrian, Mi on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.