I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8) Reviews

69 consumer rating
22 reviews
42% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
70
Draw
72
Consistency
76
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
great
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in birmingham,AL on July 7, 2014

great smoke i enjoyed it

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Not bad, but not great
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in New Zealand on August 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Not a bad smoke,plenty of sweet taste in the wrapper, although the cigar itself is quite mild. Pairs well with a good cup of coffee. I had ordered both these and the Backwoods version, but Backwoods had sold out while in my cart, so I'm disappointed i didn't get to compare the two. All in all, an OK cheap everyday smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGARS
by ALAN in UNITED KINGDOM ENGLAND on February 09, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first order with the Famous Smoke Shop and the first time ive smoked this brand and i found the taste excellent and the size is much bigger than Backwoods cigars i will buy more in the future and i would recommend these to my friends. AL.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Ray in Chicago on August 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Been smoking Backwoods cigars for quite some time now and thought I'd give these a shot. What a difference. The Ugly Coyote's are a way better cigar! Absolutely no comparison. Better made, better tasting and just an all around great cigar for the price. If your presently a Backwood's customer you will not be disappointed with these! One thing I always disliked about the Backwood's cigars was their poor construction. Half the time I would find myself wasting descent portions of the Backwood's cigars because they would just fall apart. The Ugly Coyotes are much better constructed and are handmade also! Thanks, Famous Smoke Shop! I will certainly be a returning customer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
These are GOOD!!!
by Steve C in Las Vegas, NV on June 29, 2010

I like the original and saw you finally put flavors to your Coyote. I could not be happier!! These are similar to Backwoods, only WAY lower in price and MUCH more cigar. In short, these taste great, burn great and are a SUPER VALUE!!!! What's the next flavor?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
A decent Backwoods cigar
by Don in Upstate NY on May 02, 2012
Verified purchase

They are ugly for sure. I have gone through several orders of these. Taste good, light well. They are easy to carry around and take up minimal space. Great around the campfire and for keeping the bugs at bay when I'm Doing my work outdoors. My only drawback with them is an occasionally over packed cigar resulting in a little harder draw. But this has only occurred in 1 out of every 40 or 50 cigars. Can't beat the price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
great
by chris in birmingham,AL on July 07, 2014

great smoke i enjoyed it

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Competition for Backwoods
by CSS in New hope, pa on May 08, 2013

Same mediocre manufacture as Backwoods, but flavor was good, stayed lit, burned well, tasty. Got these as part of freebie coyote flight coupon. With the price, plus 8 per pack as opposed to 5... I thought these were good value, mine were moist and heavy. I'd take these or Outlaws over Backwoods. Haven't tried the chocolate yet, that could get truly ugly...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Sweet, fruity, but its got a bite!
by Kian Kolahi in Encino, CA on October 01, 2010

Great stogie for the price sweet and fruity tones left on the lips. Tobacco is slightly harsh, has a bite. For an anytime smoke pretty decent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
more smoke for your buck
by Rick in WI on September 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoked honeyberry Backwoods for years and the quality has become bad. Always falling apart and now they changed the amount of cigar per package. Ugly coyote gives more cigar per package, a bigger cigar overall for a cheaper price. They are great smoke with an average draw. The taste is good and they don't fall apart.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
UGLY Taste CIGARS
by in on October 27, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought 80 of these disappointing puppies. If you truly love Backwoods Honey Berry do not waste the money or only buy a single package. There is no honey berry flavor on these honey berry Cigars.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
Not bad, but not great
by Mason in New Zealand on August 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Not a bad smoke,plenty of sweet taste in the wrapper, although the cigar itself is quite mild. Pairs well with a good cup of coffee. I had ordered both these and the Backwoods version, but Backwoods had sold out while in my cart, so I'm disappointed i didn't get to compare the two. All in all, an OK cheap everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.