I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8) Reviews

70 consumer rating
82 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
72
Draw
66
Consistency
71
Appearance
74
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Really Good
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Wa State on August 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Great buy for the Money, better than 1882 and Back Country.

4 0
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Falling quality
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Adrian, Mi. 49221 on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 82
100 consumer rating
The best
by Glenn in McCall Idaho on July 29, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar that you can.get,don,t care what other folks say.it is the best tasting,cigar out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Ugly Coyote Original/Natural Sweet
by Tony in Westchester, NY on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent little everyday smoke that is acceptably sweet, rolled by hand and is an excellent alternative to the sugary sweet, so thin it collapses, spit tobacco bits out yout mouth Backwoods at half the cost. Yes, pouch aroma doesn't clear your nasal passage as does Backwoods... but, is more neutral. I recommend the Original Natural Sweet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What a cheroot should be like,Clint would be proud
by Lonewolf in Stockton, California on December 16, 2010

I rated this cheroot 100 because it's perfect, rough looking wrapper is exactly the way it should be. I'v smoked at least 3 other brands of cheroots, and I would rate these the Best. Takes me back to those spanish western Movies. A great everyday smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Luv my Yotes !
by Mongo in Colorado on September 17, 2010

Perfect daily cigar. Great taste. I take em to work as I normally don't have time to sit down for long. Keeps me happy till I can get home and really relax. I will keep ordering them.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best sheroot out there
by william g. in coos bay or on September 09, 2009
Verified purchase

best sheroot out there.don't listen to those other idiots!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Goodbye Backwoods - Hello Ugly Coyote
by Buddy Miller in Austin, Texas on November 11, 2014

Smoked Backwoods for 5 years until i discovered Ugly Coyotes. I'm not going back. Really got upset when Backwoods switched from 8 gars per pack to just 5. and the price per pack went up at most retail stores. result - fever gars at a higher price. Uglys are better constructed, packed with more tobacco and cheaper! just love em. these are NOT meant to be a fine, expensive cigar so don't expect it to smoke the same. It's a great everyday cigar - for smoking or just chewing on while at the golf course or BBQ-ing Sat night. The degree of mildness or sweetness is completely personal preference. its what it is, so don't bitch about it - just buy it or don't. decent draw, burn and taste. my mother-in-law even likes the sweet odor.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Ugly Coyote is my new everyday smoke!
by James in Denver NC on August 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Just smoked my first Ugly Coyote cigar and I smoked it to the nub! Better than Backwoods in every way, bigger, more tobacco, better draw with just a hint of natural sweetness, not sugary sweet. This is my new every day smoke! It also smells and tastes like a more expensive cigar. Just added to my favorites list! Please tell me you have a maduro version comming out soon!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Better than expected %26 much bettet than Backwood
by Charles in Florida on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I found the original sweet to be the flavor that has the longest lasting, most consistent taste throughout the length of the cigar. Chocolate would be second for me; but not as good as the reviews make chocolate sound. I am only on my second batch of these, so maybe chocolate will grow on me. Tried to sample backwoods while I was waiting for this second shipment of UC. Can t go back.BW s is terrible to me now.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
I love these!
by Aaron Bennett in Maine on August 12, 2011
Verified purchase

I absolutely love Ugly Coyotes! They are flavorful short smokes, ugly sure, but they get the job done. About one in twenty have an inconsistent burn, but I can live with that!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Awesome
by Mike D in Mapleton, Or. on March 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried the Chocolate first because the reviews on it but considered buying a box of these too but didn't. I finally purchased a box and have been buying them since. The Original Sweet Ugly Coyote is hands down the best everyday smoke I have found. These are even better than the Onyx and I personally prefer them over Rocky Patel the edge (close, really close) but the flavor and price of these just can't be beat. I'm still looking for more "cheapies" to try even tho my dad thinks I have found the best out there. Seriously if you like backwoods try these the only time I buy backwoods now is when I'm waiting on my Yotes to show up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 82
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.