Cigar Deals!Offer

Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8) Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Change is not always good
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by john in Puerto Rico on July 08, 2019

A few years ago, Ugly Coyote cigars disappeared from Famous smokes for several months. Before that time, I gave them 4 stars. Since that time, they are not as flavorful, nor do they burn as consistently and uniformly. So now, I give them 3 stars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Ugly Coyote - Chocolate
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Tony B. in MA on June 15, 2019

I ve been a customer for a number of years now and have found these cigars to be my favorite in the Ugly Coyote family of flavors. Well made, fresh, draw well, and smooth. A good everyday smoke that won t break the bank. Keep up the good work.

... read more
5.0 stars
Ugly Coyote - Chocolate
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Tony B. in MA on June 15, 2019

I ve been a customer for a number of years now and have found these cigars to be my favorite in the Ugly Coyote family of flavors. Well made, fresh, draw well, and smooth. A good everyday smoke that won t break the bank. Keep up the good work.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Rebecca Lee in Cape Coral Florida on March 21, 2019

I love these!!??

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by John V in Setauket, NY on March 19, 2019

Very well made everyday cigar. I really enjoy the smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by John in NY on November 05, 2018

I ve been smoking these cigars for many years now and really enjoy them. They smoke well and are constructed very well. You can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best small smoke out there
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Norman John in New York on September 06, 2018

I rate ugly cayote excellent in all categories. They are handmade using real Tabacco resulting in a cigar that tastes and burns like a full size good cigar. They don t fall apart, they burn consistently down thru the entire length of the cigar and they taste good. I have given away other small machine made cigars. If I were rating ugly cayote against a full size cigar I would rate it an 85. If I were rating against small cigars only I would give them a rating of 95.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smoke for casual and regular smokers alike.
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Jake in AZ on September 18, 2017

Chocolate flavor is hands down the best of the bunch. These cigars are perfect for sharing at a get-together.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars, great price.
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Michael Dollman in Oregon on August 23, 2017

Hands down the best bang for your buck.

... read more
5.0 stars
ugly coyote chocolate
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by doug in upstate ny on April 11, 2017

Greatest cigars,love them

... read more
4.0 stars
A Good short smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Donald Post in California on January 15, 2019

Good burn with a smooth draw and mellow taste.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good taste and a great value.
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by David in Ohio on February 03, 2017

Ordered a sampler pack of UC s. The chocolate has a nice, mild flavor, the entire pack had consistent , tight rolls, draws well and burns consistently. A great overall smoke and much better price vs backwoods my previous brand . Also enjoyed the naturally sweet. Will be sticking with the coyotes.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.