Cigar Deals!Offer

Ugly Coyote Reviews

3.0 stars
76 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Ugly Coyote Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ugly Coyote Cigars.
5.0 stars
Ugly Coyote - Chocolate
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Tony B. in MA on June 15, 2019

I ve been a customer for a number of years now and have found these cigars to be my favorite in the Ugly Coyote family of flavors. Well made, fresh, draw well, and smooth. A good everyday smoke that won t break the bank. Keep up the good work.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good
for Ugly Coyote Berry 5/8
by MMM in Michigan on June 07, 2019

Love this brand

... read more
5.0 stars
Good product and service. Thank tou
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry 5/8
by Boris Tsirelson in Brookline, MA on March 23, 2019

Good product and service. Thank tou

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by Rebecca Lee in Cape Coral Florida on March 21, 2019

I love these!!??

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Ugly Coyote Cherry 5/8
by Rebecca Lee in Cape Coral Florida on March 21, 2019

I love these!!??

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by John V in Setauket, NY on March 19, 2019

Very well made everyday cigar. I really enjoy the smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite every day smoke
for Ugly Coyote Berry 5/8
by Eric in Nevada on January 03, 2019

This is my daily smoke. Used to smoke Backwoods, but glad I found these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Ugly Coyote Natural Original Sweet 5/8
by Anthony Aiello in Ny on November 09, 2018

Enjoyable just the right size and value

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
by John in NY on November 05, 2018

I ve been smoking these cigars for many years now and really enjoy them. They smoke well and are constructed very well. You can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great And Very Respectable Small Cigar For A Great Price !
for Ugly Coyote Natural Original Sweet 5/8
by John Scott in Salem, New York on October 31, 2018

A great everyday small cigar. I suspect this cigar is geared towards the everyday Blue collar cigar smoker as it is affordable to smoke everyday without going broke. In my opinion, much better in taste, construction, price and larger then Back Woods or Outlaws. These are all tobacco cigars no paper binders and fake tobacco ingredients. The Naturals have a light sweetness, good draw and the burn well throughout . For this style of cigar you can t beat it for the price. The Ugly Coyote has bitten me and I like it !

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.