Cigar Deals!Offer

Ultimate Medium Pairing Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke and excellent customer service
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Frank S. Barracco in MI on June 20, 2019

Famous smoke is my #1 place to purchase my pass time smokes. Service department is great and delivery time is quick..

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Anthony in Taunton, MA on April 28, 2019

This was my first time trying a Romeo y Julietta 1875. It burned great, nice and evenly. It tasted great and had a good, somewhat chocolatey aroma. Great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
First cigar I was introduced to. This has been my go to ever since. Aromatic, full flavored, and pleasant after-taste. There are other, more expensive cigars, but this is by far my favoriteĀ”
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Garry in Tennesse on April 05, 2019
Verified purchase

I love this cigarĀ”

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Brick House Robusto
by Ronald Lynch jr in New jersey on November 19, 2018

Good inexpensive cigar one of my favs

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent experience
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Ken in Brown on November 05, 2018

The delivery was on time and the cigars were fresh. Famous Cigars has always done a good job on delivering their s=cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
I love these cigars
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Edward Davis in Live Oak, California on October 16, 2018

I have tried many different cigars through the years, but when I tried the Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchills, I think I found my favorite Smoke. I will order these cigars again. Everything about them is just right for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
like it
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Edward J. Caffrey in New Jersey on September 03, 2018

Very smooth even draw with consistancy

... read more
5.0 stars
Cant beat it for the price
for Brick House Robusto
by Brandon Mathis in Ohio on August 02, 2017

Fantastic Med. to Full bodied cigar at a price point much below its closest competitors

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.