Cigar Deals!Offer

Undercrown Shade Reviews

96rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Undercrown Shade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Undercrown Shade Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Perfect stick
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by in Lansdowne Pa on November 14, 2016

Excellent flawless construction, razor sharp burn, aroma and taste is terrific, was given one by a friend, will definitely buy more of these

13 12
most recent review
96 rated
This has become my new Go-To smoke
for Undercrown Shade Belicoso
by in Dalton, GA on April 26, 2018

I have to admit, this surprised me. My local B&M suggested this one to me, and it surprised me. I first tried this cigar while grilling, surrounded by charcoal smoke and drinking a lager. The light was even, the burn line was fantastic, and the draw was superb. The first third had me thinking Ok, it s pretty mild . It was almost underwhelming, but I think that might have to do with being surrounded by the charcoal smoke and the lager diluting the taste. The second third had me so engrossed, as I was away from the grill relaxing in the yard. I smoked while I relaxed, and couldn t believe how much it had gone from mild to WOW . By the last inch, I was hooked. I was already completing a transaction to order a box. That said, of the 2 I ve smoked from my new box, they haven t been exactly consistent. The first two one B&M single & first from the box had an even burn line, but the third favored one side, and I had to take the torch to it. We ll see how well it goes as I age them in the humidor. In this one man s opinion, this is a great all-purpose smoke, whether you re enjoying a beer, grilling in the yard, or relaxing on the porch.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Undercrown Shade
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Brad in Akron, Ohio on May 30, 2017

This is by far my favorite medium bodied so far. Just an all around excellent smoke.

... read more
819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
excellent flavors
for Undercrown Shade Corona Viva
by clayton in Lander Wyoming on May 18, 2016

Great cigar and a great vitola for this blend. Tons of different flavors in this stick and is probably new favorite Connecticut cigar replacing the Oliva Connecticut reserve or possibly the Perdomo 10th anniversary champagne I got all kinds of flavors from this. Starting off very creamy in flavor and texture, it did not take long for things like paprika, woods, toffee and even some brighter components like citrus and some very prominent floral notes. The paprika and florals were my favorite part.The burn was just about perfect. Ash held on for just over half of the way, great construction. It was easy to cut and the draw was easy without being too loose. Highly recommended!

... read more
1115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect stick
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by Glenn in Lansdowne Pa on November 14, 2016

Excellent flawless construction, razor sharp burn, aroma and taste is terrific, was given one by a friend, will definitely buy more of these

... read more
1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Drew Estate Does it Again!
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jackson Waltrip in Nashville, TN on April 28, 2016

In my eyes Cigar Aficionado got it wrong by not putting this cigar as the #1 cigar of the year! I love it, it is one of my favorite smokes of all time. You can not go wring with this beautify rolled cigar.

... read more
1718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar!
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by DN in Chicago on September 01, 2017

Another outstanding cigar from Drew Estate! Many cigar smokers seem to be wary of Connecticut shade wrappers. Nice mellow to medium bodied stick with a little spice but overall smooth and creamy. Also seems to get a little bit of sweet flavor in the last 3rd; not too sweet though. As for construction and burn... it is a Drew Estate product and I have yet to have a cigar from DE that wasn t well constructed and burnt poorly. Nice draw on these every time. Great cigar!

... read more
1421
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great addition to the Drew Estate line
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by Smitty in Irvine, CA on August 30, 2015

Starts out mild, consistent taste all the way through. Well constructed. Finishes beautifully.It s reminiscent of the Chateau Real but without the grassy notes.

... read more
1514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
This has become my new Go-To smoke
for Undercrown Shade Belicoso
by Josh P in Dalton, GA on April 26, 2018

I have to admit, this surprised me. My local B&M suggested this one to me, and it surprised me. I first tried this cigar while grilling, surrounded by charcoal smoke and drinking a lager. The light was even, the burn line was fantastic, and the draw was superb.The first third had me thinking Ok, it s pretty mild . It was almost underwhelming, but I think that might have to do with being surrounded by the charcoal smoke and the lager diluting the taste.The second third had me so engrossed, as I was away from the grill relaxing in the yard. I smoked while I relaxed, and couldn t believe how much it had gone from mild to WOW .By the last inch, I was hooked. I was already completing a transaction to order a box.That said, of the 2 I ve smoked from my new box, they haven t been exactly consistent. The first two one B&M single & first from the box had an even burn line, but the third favored one side, and I had to take the torch to it. We ll see how well it goes as I age them in the humidor.In this one man s opinion, this is a great all-purpose smoke, whether you re enjoying a beer, grilling in the yard, or relaxing on the porch.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Solid cigar!
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by Bradley AJ in Quebec on February 24, 2018

Great, complex flavours! Recommended!Had an issue with the wrapper as it unraveled three times, just above the burn. Beautiful cigar, smooth wrapper, almost invisible seams. A dance between spicy and honey-sweet.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Great Smoke
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by Steve in Florida on July 08, 2016

I really love these cigars! Started with a 5 pack and now buy by the box. Smooth, great draw and construction. Nice flavor the whole way through .

... read more
1416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
kills it
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Tucker the M.F. in Portnoy, Atlantia on August 21, 2017

smooth long draw, thick creamy smoke with NO damn pepper.. EXCELLENT!!!

... read more
1521
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.