Cigar Deals!Offer

Undercrown Shade Reviews

95rated
20 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
95
Buy Undercrown Shade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Undercrown Shade Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Perfect stick
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by in Lansdowne Pa on November 14, 2016

Excellent flawless construction, razor sharp burn, aroma and taste is terrific, was given one by a friend, will definitely buy more of these

15 12
most recent review
96 rated
My favorite Connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by in Kansas on October 15, 2018

Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Undercrown Shade
100rated
This is a mellow cigar excellent
for Undercrown Shade Belicoso
by Don Dreier in Nebraska on September 25, 2018

I have this cigar on the patio with a scotch. Sit back and relax. Love the flavor and the smell.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect evryday cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vasilev in Sofia, Bulgaria on September 01, 2018

The cigar is always the same - perfect. Draw is easy and smoot, burns perfectly. Taste and aroma at high level for a connecticut

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FOR GOT I BOUGHT IT
for Undercrown Shade Corona Viva
by albert waskiewicz in PA on July 31, 2018

I must have bought It did forgot I had it When I saw it it looked great easy lighting great draw what a great flavor I will look for them and put them back in my Box

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Brad in Akron, Ohio on May 30, 2017

This is by far my favorite medium bodied so far. Just an all around excellent smoke.

... read more
921
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
excellent flavors
for Undercrown Shade Corona Viva
by clayton in Lander Wyoming on May 18, 2016

Great cigar and a great vitola for this blend. Tons of different flavors in this stick and is probably new favorite Connecticut cigar replacing the Oliva Connecticut reserve or possibly the Perdomo 10th anniversary champagne I got all kinds of flavors from this. Starting off very creamy in flavor and texture, it did not take long for things like paprika, woods, toffee and even some brighter components like citrus and some very prominent floral notes. The paprika and florals were my favorite part.The burn was just about perfect. Ash held on for just over half of the way, great construction. It was easy to cut and the draw was easy without being too loose. Highly recommended!

... read more
1518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect stick
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by Glenn in Lansdowne Pa on November 14, 2016

Excellent flawless construction, razor sharp burn, aroma and taste is terrific, was given one by a friend, will definitely buy more of these

... read more
1512
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Drew Estate Does it Again!
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jackson Waltrip in Nashville, TN on April 28, 2016

In my eyes Cigar Aficionado got it wrong by not putting this cigar as the #1 cigar of the year! I love it, it is one of my favorite smokes of all time. You can not go wring with this beautify rolled cigar.

... read more
1718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar!
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by DN in Chicago on September 01, 2017

Another outstanding cigar from Drew Estate! Many cigar smokers seem to be wary of Connecticut shade wrappers. Nice mellow to medium bodied stick with a little spice but overall smooth and creamy. Also seems to get a little bit of sweet flavor in the last 3rd; not too sweet though. As for construction and burn... it is a Drew Estate product and I have yet to have a cigar from DE that wasn t well constructed and burnt poorly. Nice draw on these every time. Great cigar!

... read more
1421
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great addition to the Drew Estate line
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by Smitty in Irvine, CA on August 30, 2015

Starts out mild, consistent taste all the way through. Well constructed. Finishes beautifully.It s reminiscent of the Chateau Real but without the grassy notes.

... read more
1614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
My favorite Connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Stan Walker in Kansas on October 15, 2018

Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.