Cigar Deals!Offer

Undercrown Shade Reviews

4.0 stars
25 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Undercrown Shade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Undercrown Shade Cigars.
5.0 stars
These are crazy good cigars
for Undercrown Shade Corona Doble 5 Pack
by Patrick L in California on August 20, 2019

These are some of Drew Estates finest cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Joey in PA on July 09, 2019

Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Smoke
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by WB in Florida on May 05, 2019

Nice Smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite Connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Stan Walker in Kansas on October 15, 2018

Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a mellow cigar excellent
for Undercrown Shade Belicoso
by Don Dreier in Nebraska on September 25, 2018

I have this cigar on the patio with a scotch. Sit back and relax. Love the flavor and the smell.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great quick smoke
for Undercrown Shade Coronets 5/10
by Ken in Illinois on September 10, 2018

These are great for a quick smoke. Great draw and flavor. Y

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect evryday cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vasilev in Sofia, Bulgaria on September 01, 2018

The cigar is always the same - perfect. Draw is easy and smoot, burns perfectly. Taste and aroma at high level for a connecticut

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Connecticut Shade Money Can Buy
for Undercrown Shade Robusto
by RJ in UT on August 06, 2018

I ve smoked dozens of top-rated Connecticut shades and these remain the best. Better than Rocky, Davidoff, Macanudo, Oliva. Of course, a matter of preference. The Shade is rich in notes of pine and cedar, tinged with a good nutty, seedy flavor. Minimal on the buttery caramel notes, and the grassy notes sit sideline. A touch of baseball mitt leather. A dry, dry smoke. Excellent draw, consistent burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best shades I ve smoked
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Adam in NH on August 01, 2018

I m usually one who appreciates darker varieties, but when in the mood for something lighter but with excellent amounts of flavor this is my go to. Great morning cigar with any cup of coffee. Burn and draw on the loose side are exceptional. I ve burned half a box so far without issue.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.