Cigar Deals!Offer

Untamed by La Aurora Reviews

87rated
20 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Untamed by La Aurora Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Untamed by La Aurora Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best cigar I’ve had the pleasure of smoking!
for Untamed By La Aurora C. Gorda
by in New Jersey on May 4, 2018

I gave everything a 100%, ecause this cigar is made to the highest standards, it tastes very complex, its my most enjoyable cigar I now have 3 boxes of these and the way these cigars burn is nothing short of perfection! These burn evenly to the very end, and for the price these exact size go for over $175 on other sites these are a steal of a deal! BEST CIGAR EVER! You would be crazy to not buy a box! Get em while they last! You definitely wont be disappointed with these.

4 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Great Taste, but very poor constuction
for Untamed By La Aurora Belicoso
by in Georgia on April 18, 2018

This cigar has a great tast when lit, but the wrapper comes undone within a quarter of the cigar smoke. Very disappointed!

0 3
Recommended for you based on Untamed by La Aurora
100rated
Best cigar I’ve had the pleasure of smoking!
for Untamed By La Aurora C. Gorda
by Coury H. in New Jersey on May 04, 2018

I gave everything a 100%, ecause this cigar is made to the highest standards, it tastes very complex, its my most enjoyable cigar I now have 3 boxes of these and the way these cigars burn is nothing short of perfection! These burn evenly to the very end, and for the price these exact size go for over $175 on other sites these are a steal of a deal! BEST CIGAR EVER! You would be crazy to not buy a box! Get em while they last! You definitely wont be disappointed with these.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
An excellent cigar for an excellent price!!!
for Untamed By La Aurora Belicoso
by Lance in Colorado on February 17, 2018

This cigar is under rated in all aspects...La Aurora did this cigar just right...It is exceptional!!!

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
an excellent and powerful cigar living up to what a robusto is all about!
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on October 18, 2017

The construction is fantastic, lots of rich full smoke with very light draw and a very tight ash that made a thump when it dropped on the sidewalk. A bit spicy on the retrohale which I enjoy. Not sweet for most of the cigar except the aftertaste was a lingering sweet espresso. Dominant flavors were cumin, coffee, dark chocolate with a nice cedar and i d say black pepper on retrohale. Highly recommend if you enjoy a robust robusto.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
great cigar
for Untamed By La Aurora C. Gorda
by Dan in Central Florida on February 26, 2018

Great cigar! It shines in every category.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great Maduro
for Untamed By La Aurora C. Gorda
by Bishopric in Florida on October 14, 2017

Doesn t taste as strong as advertised because it s so full of flavor. However, half way through the nicotine kick is unmistakable. Razor sharp burn, great construction, the pepper is stronger at first then tappers off. I love the medium yet creamy smoke. This is a premium cigar experience at a bargain price. Get a box NOW before the price goes up!

... read more
128
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent Discovery
for Untamed By La Aurora Toro
by Big Easy in Brooklyn on July 09, 2017

I had never smoked a La Aroura prior to trying their Escogidos Maduro which FS had a great sale on. Bought a box of Untamed which was on sale for ~2.75 a stick. Have tried one each week for the last 4 weeks and I am utterly impressed. Everything about these cigars screams excellence. A rich, bold spiciness with a good balance of woodiness and leather. I smoke regularly LGC Serie R Black and these could actually be better.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
90 rating is spot on.
for Untamed By La Aurora C. Gorda
by JRey in Atlanta on May 10, 2018

Purchased a box of the Corona Gorda’s at a great price. Cigars are well constructed. Wrapper doesn’t peal and fall off. Very smooth and easy draw. Burns evenly all the way down to a nub. Stays lit. Aromatic, smells like a good cigar. Flavorful but not over powering. Starts off a little spicy / peppery and mellows out as it is smoked. Long ash. Excellent price for a well made good smoking cigar. Also have a box of the Robusto version. They are also a fine smoke. You can tell that La Aurora has over 100 years experience building cigars and that they learned to make a very good smoke over the years.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Nicely made, strong but not overly harsh.
for Untamed By La Aurora Belicoso
by Rick in Baltimore, MD on June 15, 2018

Nicely made strong, smooth, no harsh kick. An overall satisfying smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Big and Chunkolious
for Untamed By La Aurora Gran
by Big Craig in San Ramon Ca on January 12, 2018

It’s a big ugly stick...I gues it’s “Untamed”...but the few I smoked had a perfect draw and burn line ..the more of the seven inches u smoke the fuller the taste ..a fantastic deal at close out prices ...i would recommend & reorder

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Best deal of 2017
for Untamed By La Aurora Gran
by Big Craig in San Ramon Ca on December 30, 2017

A box 4 under $50 .. Grab it !...decent right ou of da box ..clean smooth start ..hint of pepper mid-way thru..then a big blast of pepper & flavors 2 finish...they look rough but the draw & burn we’re excellent ..I plan on buying another box ..because they will only get better with more humidor time

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.