Cigar Deals!Offer

Untamed by La Aurora Reviews

86rated
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Untamed by La Aurora Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Untamed by La Aurora Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Great Maduro
for Untamed By La Aurora Corona Gorda
by in Florida on October 14, 2017

Doesn t taste as strong as advertised because it s so full of flavor. However, half way through the nicotine kick is unmistakable. Razor sharp burn, great construction, the pepper is stronger at first then tappers off. I love the medium yet creamy smoke. This is a premium cigar experience at a bargain price. Get a box NOW before the price goes up!

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Pretty good but not some great value.
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by in denver on November 16, 2017

This is a decent enough smoke. But the huge savings they are advertising here are a joke. The sale price is ok, but claiming that these are normally $180 is ridiculous. You can get a box of these on other sites for $75 to $85 every day. Come on Famous!

0 5
Recommended for you based on Untamed by La Aurora
99rated
an excellent and powerful cigar living up to what a robusto is all about!
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on October 18, 2017

The construction is fantastic, lots of rich full smoke with very light draw and a very tight ash that made a thump when it dropped on the sidewalk. A bit spicy on the retrohale which I enjoy. Not sweet for most of the cigar except the aftertaste was a lingering sweet espresso. Dominant flavors were cumin, coffee, dark chocolate with a nice cedar and i d say black pepper on retrohale. Highly recommend if you enjoy a robust robusto.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great Maduro
for Untamed By La Aurora Corona Gorda
by Bishopric in Florida on October 14, 2017

Doesn t taste as strong as advertised because it s so full of flavor. However, half way through the nicotine kick is unmistakable. Razor sharp burn, great construction, the pepper is stronger at first then tappers off. I love the medium yet creamy smoke. This is a premium cigar experience at a bargain price. Get a box NOW before the price goes up!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent Discovery
for Untamed By La Aurora Toro
by Big Easy in Brooklyn on July 09, 2017

I had never smoked a La Aroura prior to trying their Escogidos Maduro which FS had a great sale on. Bought a box of Untamed which was on sale for ~2.75 a stick. Have tried one each week for the last 4 weeks and I am utterly impressed. Everything about these cigars screams excellence. A rich, bold spiciness with a good balance of woodiness and leather. I smoke regularly LGC Serie R Black and these could actually be better.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Big and Chunkolious
for Untamed By La Aurora Gran
by Big Craig in San Ramon Ca on January 12, 2018

It’s a big ugly stick...I gues it’s “Untamed”...but the few I smoked had a perfect draw and burn line ..the more of the seven inches u smoke the fuller the taste ..a fantastic deal at close out prices ...i would recommend & reorder

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Best deal of 2017
for Untamed By La Aurora Gran
by Big Craig in San Ramon Ca on December 30, 2017

A box 4 under $50 .. Grab it !...decent right ou of da box ..clean smooth start ..hint of pepper mid-way thru..then a big blast of pepper & flavors 2 finish...they look rough but the draw & burn we’re excellent ..I plan on buying another box ..because they will only get better with more humidor time

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
Great Cigar at a Steal!
for Untamed By La Aurora Corona Gorda
by Jim Boissonnault in Alexandria, VA on January 16, 2018

I tend toward maduros, broadleaf with Nicaraguan filler. This cigar doesn t disappoint. At sale price point, it s a steal.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Power Power and more Power! This cigar is for seasoned smokers only!
for Untamed By La Aurora Gran
by RICHARD COLINO in Saint Petersburg Florida on December 20, 2017
Verified purchase

Be the envy of all your cigars buddies and all the people at the bar! The size of this cigar is like no other its like pulling up in a brand new La FerarrI! I Lit up one last night @ my Local Sports Bar at the beach I had at least five people comment on the size and how nice it smelled! The is a super high power cigar not for a novice smoker you guys would pass out! This cigar is full of power wood, earth, many spices and chocolate! The Burn was perfect from start to finish! I am ordering two more boxes! Five Stars all the way!

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Bold and Beautiful!
for Untamed By La Aurora Corona Gorda
by Mykill in Wisconsin on November 18, 2017

This cigar builds smooth flavor when you store them properly and allow them to rest after shipping..... You will have a mild pepper, hints of leather and cocoa maybe some earth.... Everyone perceives flavor differently

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84rated
Well constructed
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by Gary in California on October 05, 2017

1st out of box! Burned very even and consistent. Hoping the rest of the box as nice.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
I WILL BUY THESE AGAIN.
for Untamed By La Aurora Gran
by Rodney Lee Allen Jr in Lansing, Michigan on January 18, 2018

80,85,90,78,90 and 100.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.