Cigar Deals!Offer

Untamed by La Aurora Reviews

85rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Untamed by La Aurora Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Untamed by La Aurora Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
an excellent and powerful cigar living up to what a robusto is all about!
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by in Pittsburgh on October 18, 2017

The construction is fantastic, lots of rich full smoke with very light draw and a very tight ash that made a thump when it dropped on the sidewalk. A bit spicy on the retrohale which I enjoy. Not sweet for most of the cigar except the aftertaste was a lingering sweet espresso. Dominant flavors were cumin, coffee, dark chocolate with a nice cedar and i d say black pepper on retrohale. Highly recommend if you enjoy a robust robusto.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Pretty good but not some great value.
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by in denver on November 16, 2017

This is a decent enough smoke. But the huge savings they are advertising here are a joke. The sale price is ok, but claiming that these are normally $180 is ridiculous. You can get a box of these on other sites for $75 to $85 every day. Come on Famous!

0 0
recommended for you based on Untamed by La Aurora
99rated
an excellent and powerful cigar living up to what a robusto is all about!
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on October 18, 2017

The construction is fantastic, lots of rich full smoke with very light draw and a very tight ash that made a thump when it dropped on the sidewalk. A bit spicy on the retrohale which I enjoy. Not sweet for most of the cigar except the aftertaste was a lingering sweet espresso. Dominant flavors were cumin, coffee, dark chocolate with a nice cedar and i d say black pepper on retrohale. Highly recommend if you enjoy a robust robusto.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great Maduro
for Untamed By La Aurora Corona Gorda
by Bishopric in Florida on October 14, 2017

Doesn t taste as strong as advertised because it s so full of flavor. However, half way through the nicotine kick is unmistakable. Razor sharp burn, great construction, the pepper is stronger at first then tappers off. I love the medium yet creamy smoke. This is a premium cigar experience at a bargain price. Get a box NOW before the price goes up!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent Discovery
for Untamed By La Aurora Toro
by Big Easy in Brooklyn on July 09, 2017

I had never smoked a La Aroura prior to trying their Escogidos Maduro which FS had a great sale on. Bought a box of Untamed which was on sale for ~2.75 a stick. Have tried one each week for the last 4 weeks and I am utterly impressed. Everything about these cigars screams excellence. A rich, bold spiciness with a good balance of woodiness and leather. I smoke regularly LGC Serie R Black and these could actually be better.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Well constructed
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by Gary in California on October 05, 2017

1st out of box! Burned very even and consistent. Hoping the rest of the box as nice.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Good cigar . Good price.
for Untamed By La Aurora Belicoso
by Steve in Kentucky on October 04, 2017

Nice looking cigar. Well put together. A bit tight on the packing which makes the draw rough at first. No unwrapping stay together nicely. Taste is ok. Not overly strong. Good every day smoke. Excellent value. Only issue I have with this stick is they tend to tunnel.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
75rated
Very good
for Untamed By La Aurora Corona Gorda
by Stephen Bitoy in 1909 s 16th Broadview ill on November 02, 2017

After 3day if set in the Lighted up and smoke very even not to hard

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
66rated
Pretty good but not some great value.
for Untamed By La Aurora Robusto
by kellie in denver on November 16, 2017

This is a decent enough smoke. But the huge savings they are advertising here are a joke. The sale price is ok, but claiming that these are normally $180 is ridiculous. You can get a box of these on other sites for $75 to $85 every day. Come on Famous!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.